Aurus (epic fantasy)

0 24
Avatar for Heruvim78
3 years ago

  I was in center of London, where i could see a jewelry shop. I entered inside, because i found that my necklace has beed broken one week ago. in the shop it was an old man, and he looked somehow familiar to me. I asked him if he can repair my necklace. He just smiled.

   -'Thoughts are free and are subject to no rule. On them rests the freedom of man, and they tower above the light of nature.' But what i think is not your problem here. It's what i can do. And yes, i can repair your jewel. Wait five minutes.

   I sit down and i looked around. Nice paintings on the wall, all with alchemic theme. It was like i just blinked and the jeweler was back.

   - Fifteen pounds, he told me.

I paid and i left the shop. But the really strange thing was few days later, when i finished my book about Ho'oponopono and i took another. 'Secrets of the nature' by Paracelsus. And from the first page the familiar face of the jeweler smiled back to me.

   A brand new day begin for me. And i am happy. Because i know that the philosophical stone, the one who give us immortality, is real. And some old legends are true.

 

 

Yours truly, 

George

 

P.S. If you are Romanian, you can also publish your post link in the Publish0x Romanian Community Facebook group for others to read it. 

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) (Axie Infinity - NFT battle) (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...use the world best cryptocurrency exchangesBinanceCoinbase and Kucoin

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi for $50 bonus in BTC and Celsius.network, use Celsius referral 1235256530 for $20 bonus. Crypto.com is also a good choice at the moment, with the native coin CRO, being cheap to buy. 

The most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECPIVXLTC and few others. 

 

Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using the Brave browser - Presearch search engine to maximize your BAT income.

Check my Lbry.tv channel in here. I am also writing on Read.cash (Bitcoin Cash rewards there).

 

Disclaimer: This text is also re-published on my personal blogs, such as this one.

 

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Heruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Heruvim78
3 years ago

Comments