The Noob writes again

8 19
Avatar for Hermione
2 years ago
Topics: Noob, Writing, Personal

Hello,

I know no one knows me here since I just came here like 4 months ago and then life gets me busy that I never write anything here or I did write only one or three articles I guess.

By the way I'm Hermione, not my real name though. And yes I love books mostly fiction that's why I branded my nickname as my fave character in the book Harry Potter. I know mostly of you know about Harry Potter.

@mommykim was the one who invited me here. I felt ashamed that her efforts on inviting me here was gone to no good because I didn't grab the chance to explore this website. I'm sorry mommy.

She messaged me last night telling me to go back her and write an article. I was doubtful because I'm a mess right now. But since mommy ask so mommy wins.

This will be just an introduction and I will try to publish atleast once a week. Although I now only mommy will read but still it will warm my heart because she always supports me and try to take me out on this trouble I am with.

Honestly speaking, I can't even think of something to write on . I don't want to admit that I am suffering frm depression because I felt like I'm a normal person who just had a greatest breakdown with all the events in life.

glad I had one person who listens to my rants to my rumble.

This noob will write again soon and recover. I hope I can find people who loves to read books too. although i am not a bookworm but i do read a lot. i sometimes forgot the characters but the plot is encrypted in my mind when i hear the title of the book in mention

Sorry for this lame introduction.

I will try to read more articles to learn and to meet new friends.

Thank you

and goodnight

Sponsors of Hermione
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
Sponsors of Hermione
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermione
2 years ago
Topics: Noob, Writing, Personal

Comments

Welcome here I am also a newbie here :) hope we have a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Ms Hermoine :) and write some more at your convenience :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you maam..will just erase some negativity in my life first for me to focus solely..thanks..hope you stay tuned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo. Welcome here, again! I'm looking forward for your upcoming articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much..highly appreciated maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoo...wag kasi magdrama...mommy will be with you always naman..keep on writing para mawala yang bato jan ,,chozzzz hehehe

labyu baby!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago