My grandmother, the little angel who takes care of me from heaven, a month after your departure.

0 157
Avatar for Hermansanchezg
4 years ago

The learnings that a grandmother leaves you take with you for a lifetime. Although the sadness of his absence hurts every day, a grandmother is a smile and a hug that is not forgotten, it is a sincere love that is not achieved anywhere.

My grandmother was the best gift my parents could give me. It is the most beautiful gift of my childhood that I still have in my heart. And although I need it every day, I feel that it accompanies me every day with his love and his teachings.

In my family we still feel her present every day. Every night we miss her, we simply look at the sky. Because I know very well that where this little angel is will illuminate our steps.

We look at the sky with admiration and some nostalgia. Because, between tears and memories, we feel that my grandmother today is the prettiest star in the sky. The biggest of all, the one that shines brighter than the others.

It is there that we find peace in his absence, that which saddens us so much. It is also right there where we can find the answer to all our doubts. We feel that it leads us from heaven to the path we must follow. Even without his physical presence, he became our role model and example of life to follow.

My grandmother is a beautiful star. Even if I can't see her, I know she will always be there. She will never leave my heart, for she will be eternal and immortal. It may simply be invisible to rest but always with me.

My grandmother was the one who gave me many tips in my childhood. The one who taught me about love and respect for my parents as well as the value of the smile of a loved one. She was pure love and love; An infinite and unlimited love. Simply indescribable.

Afternoons of games, songs and stories I will never forget. Smell of meadows and animals never forget that special trip. All the whims had and for having compliments complied with you when you returned from each trip abroad. Many lessons you left me thanks to your wisdom and life experiences.

Even month of your departure you are still here, lighting my destiny, guiding the steps of my whole family. From the sky being the prettiest star you shine every night. And what does distance matter, if you have the gift of always being with me. Accompanying and supporting me, as always. And how sad not to be able to vovler to hug you for the last time, but someday the moment will come to embrace you again.

Shine every night as only you know how to do it, pretty grandmother. I will always look up waiting to see you and feel you, to continue loving you. To feel that you never left this world. To know that you are still here next to me.

They say that one is not where the body is located, but where it is most missed. Right here we miss you too much. Grandma of my heart, you remain alive in this heart and in every thought day by day we will never stop loving you and crying to you. Your essence and love will never disappear. You are still with my family, forever.

We love you!!

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Hermansanchezg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermansanchezg
4 years ago

Comments