Good morning friends this is my life story, this is my presentation:

0 0

Hello my friends, my name is Herman Guillermo Sรกnchez Gonzalez, Venezuelan by birth but with Colombian nationality, I was born on November 27, 1994, since I was little I was part of my family although my parents have had problems like any family have always stayed together, when I was 7 I entered preschool, it was a bit strange because I did not like going to preschool I had taken so much love to my family that I did not want to separate for a few hours to go to school, my mother had to wait outside of my classroom so that I I could keep myself inside classes, there were times when my mother tried to escape and I always noticed it and started crying until I returned "it was a child" ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Over time I became a very intelligent child and decided to go to primary school and of course it had taken away a bit of crying to get away from my parents, start primary school in 2001 and from the first day I was on my way to school. school I said I will not cry and believe me do not cry ๐Ÿ˜‚ ... It was fast that I managed to make new friends and adapt to the new stage of my life I felt very well and comfortable and began to study hard, and got very good grades which I expected always that my parents will reward them and that way it was getting benefits for going very well...

Throughout my time I spent my childhood in school I was grabbing the love of football and I had a long time after leaving school playing on the courts, and in 2007 I graduated from school ๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ˜Š was a very happy and happy child because I had to assume a new stage of going to a school and meeting new colleagues as well as learning new things...

And so it was in 2008 with the help of my parents I enrolled in a school called "COLEGIO ARMANDO REVERON" is a school with the name of a very famous painter both in Venezuela and in the world, a very strict school should always go well arranged and with all our things in order, I always liked to study there, I thank my parents very much for allowing me to study at that school I think my best learning takes from what my teachers taught me there, I continued to get good grades but I confess they had some classes a little difficult to understand but I tried a little more with them... So 5 years of my life passed between laughter, tears, joys, sadness, defeats and triumphs. In 2012 I graduated from high school as Bachelor of Science and my Parents begin to tell me that I must choose a profession that I should go to college and I am excited about it.

I wanted to study two careers although one is very far from the other wanted to study Architecture or Criminalistics, I ended up choosing the second Criminalistica, in the Catholic University of Tachira, the most prestigious university of Tachira, is directed towards the Jesuit company is of Catholics with an education optima, enter in 2013 and take Criminalistica studies for 3 years, this is where I met my wife from whom I hope today a baby who is about to be born, I graduated from the university Egressing in 2016 as a Senior University Technician in Criminal Sciences and Criminalistica, it was a great joy both for my family and for me ๐Ÿ˜Š I had achieved the greatest goal in my studies to be a graduate of a university.

This was the day on which all my efforts and my university goals were fulfilled, after a long and extensive 3-year study at the Catholic University of Tรกchira I achieved my dream of having the title of Higher University Technician in Criminal and Criminal Sciences ๐Ÿ† It was not easy but it was very rewarding because it was my dream, I have always been passionate about everything related to forensic sciences, it was three years of my life that I lived to the fullest where I had the support of my whole family to achieve my goal and I thank you to them always every day of my life for giving me the means to achieve each of the dreams that I propose ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nowadays I do not practice the career in which I graduated because of country situations, but my knowledge in criminalistics is still intact. I have tried every day to learn and read new things to refresh knowledge, nowadays I am supervisor of a local sales office. I have 9 people in charge, and we are all very good friends even if I have to be the bad boss I try to share with them every day and be aware of them, and likewise I take a big part of my day to enter this steemit platform and be able to inform the world of the events in my country as well as my life ๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“ฐ๐ŸŽ„

This is part of my presentation I hope it has been of your liking ๐Ÿ˜Š Good morning๐Ÿ’•

Sponsors of Hermansanchezg
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments