"Friendship" one of the most important universal values, let's talk about my best friend

6 180
Avatar for Hermansanchezg
4 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are very well today I want to introduce you and tell you about someone who has become a very important and special person for me is a friend named Marynel Montoya is 24 years old is from the Merida State but since she was 3 years old her parents They live together with her in the Tachira State, we have known each other for 6 years and I can affirm that from the first moment in which we met we were intertwining a beautiful friendship, a very pleasant connection was felt between the two that today we talked about the time in which we met and smiled a lot because they were unique moments.

Together we have learned the true value of having a friendship, of living and sharing the good and bad moments through which each one can go through regardless of the circumstances, it was good to know each other, it all started at the beginning of the University I was a classmate in my career that I was beginning to study, we had an almost instantaneous friendship connection since she was passionate about the career as much as I was, we always went to study in free moments together since when we were passionate about the race we always wanted to discover new things about her, in The exams and exhibitions were always the fantastic duo.

It helped us that we have always lived a short distance and many times to go on the way to the University she looked for me and transported me to the University was always a great help to achieve my university degree, we had always had the doubt that it would happen after we achieved the goal of graduates in college if we would take separate paths or maybe we would end up emigrating and never speak again or foster our beautiful friendship. Well, not after achieving our goal together to graduate, we continue with our friendship, we find more moments that we could share and enjoy with each other going out to parties of friends in which we managed to train at the University, go out to do some kind of diligence on her or mine and even go out for a simple coffee without leaving aside a very unique one that is going to queue for gas, where many times we had to sleep in our cars to be able to refuel.

If you asked me to define my friend I would define her as a very human, spiritual person of incredible feelings of those people who are unconditionally regardless of the moment, time or situation will always be, of a giant heart that gives without asking never anything in return, kind as few people and known without counting their respect for others, thanks to her and her way of being we have been able to build a beautiful friendship every day.

Anyone would believe after saying and describing to my friend that we have some kind of relationship or that soon I have feelings beyond friendship for her, but it is not so throughout our friendship I have been able to share with an approximate of four people that they have been sentimentally united to her and I have gotten along very well with them but finally they have not been given the relations to her with those people in the same way she has been able to know couple of relationships that I have had and I still have one of them and My friend has always been there supporting me and advising my partner more than me in a good way so that the relationship evolves and grows in the best way.

Many times we must thank and more than be grateful to value and attribute to each person what is and deserves, say some very wise words "Honor to whom honor deserves" and that exactly I wanted to express in this post about my dear friend marynell. I hope you like it so that as I can express to your friends how much they love them and value their friendship, The value of friendship has been lost a lot and we must value those who still give us a sincere hand of friendship in these times . I say goodbye saying we care and value who we love, Greetings and a fraternal hug.

Photographs completely of my authorship

Herman Sanchez

Sponsors of Hermansanchezg
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.01
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @njitalia
Avatar for Hermansanchezg
4 years ago

Comments

Sounds crazy or impossible that in the 21st century this happens or that we can call it 5 hours in line but if I have been lucky, last week I should have stayed from the previous day at 4:00 pm in line with about 400 vehicles waiting manage to refuel the other day and we manage to refill at 6:00 pm the next day. It would be very nice to be able to refuel in less than 5 minutes I think we would not feel strange but at the same time happy if that happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very heartwarming article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Friend in need is a friend indeed. My friends are so special to me, we're just like 5 and 6.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you. You have a beautiful girlfriend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome! Friendship is awesome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between people. More importantly, the two friend most value respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago