I am the dark Phoenix!

10 39
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

This is my favorite X-Men line which was said when Jean Grey was possessed with the phoenix. The phoenix only wanted a vessel to protect the crystal, but she was amazed by her discoveries about Jean's life and wanted to be in her body forever.

You might ask why this is my topic for today. My friends, I am a witch, an empath, and I am a mutant. I discovered the things that "I can do" when a friend cleared my energy chakras. As a test, I tried contacting the angels, I asked for some feathers as a sign, not their feathers but just any feather to prove they exist. Not that I don't have faith in them- I was just excited to really connect with them. I could still remember the feather I found in the room a few minutes after my request. It was mind-blowing.

Since I was a kid, I could foresee some events in the future, I could feel good and bad vibrations and most of them were real. I know it when a relative or someone close to me is dying because of my dreams and the fly and insect phenomena.

And I could say that this ability is both a curse and a blessing.

Our faith or religion tells us that we are children of God and because of that, we also have that godly behavior or power, whatever we call it. Our family, religion, community, and surrounding have influenced our beliefs hence we have forgotten our godly "pureness". This is not about witchcraft, my friends. We have our natural spiritual and innate abilities, we are just scared to figure it out because of what other people might say. You have to be "awakened", and once you are, you will know what I am talking about.

I know someone might say, you are a child of a demon, God will not allow you to do that. Know what, I think the reason why God forbade us about it is that we might become too proud and deny God's power over us. I am not, despite being a mutant, I still acknowledge a Higher power whether it is called God or whatever.

Do you know that one of my friends is suffering from cancer and is fighting hard to live? I admire her faith and her strong will. I always prayed for her- I kept on asking the Higher power to give her a stronger body, and longer life for her friends and family. I already know what might happen to her and I am so scared of seeing my nightmare turn into a reality. Her cancer hasn't stopped spreading despite the therapies so she decided to go for alternative medicine. Now I offer everything to God that if it is His will that she'll have more years, then she will if not, may God prepare her for heaven.

And then a month or two ago, I dreamt of my grandpa and he talked about my then alive grandma Glo. He looked sad, maybe he knew about our issue. I was wondering why he mentioned my grandma. Part of me wanted to reach out to her until I forgot all about it and then she suddenly died. But a day before she died, there was this fly who kept on following me even in our bedroom. It was an omen just like the other bad things that were about to happen before. I neglected the sign. I neglected my abilities despite knowing I couldn't escape from them.

Yeah, it sucks carrying the burden of the world, of your friend, of your family- where you are like cotton absorbing their physical pains and negative emotions.

It is not good to know that you know someone is lying even in overheard conversations.

When you're aware in advance that you will fail at something.

That that stranger you're talking to is sick or dying because you can see his aura.

Not everything is negative though. When you're like me, foreseeing the future will help you prepare for the best and the worst.

That you will be able to give positive advice to those who are sad, lonely, or depressed.

You can send your healing energy to those who are sick and ask the angels and lightworkers for more healing and pure love for those who need them.

You feel more attached to nature, you will feel the trees' energy and you can ground on them.

And you have that bird's-eye-view of your problem and other's problems as well. You can think logically without attaching your emotions, most of the time.

Sometimes I hate what I have but just like what I said, there's nothing I can do anymore to remove these from my body. I am sometimes the angel of death, but most of the time, I am the dark phoenix!

_________________________________________________

Are you a mutant as well? Don't you think it's time for us to make a group called X-Men?

Up to you to think if I am kidding or not.

Before I end this article, I just wanna say thank you again to my newest sponsors sir Unity and sis @Bloghound sorry for tagging you again sis- I am just happy.

To all my sponsors, 83 subscribers, upvoters, and commenters- THANK YOU!!

All content is mine. The lead image was from Animatedtimes.com

May 26, 2022

Thank you for being there for me.

Ā©HermaniGinger

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Comments

It is incredible what happens to you with insects, but I understand you because I also have a strong intuition, especially in dreams and when it comes to death. It is both a gift and a burden.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And we cannot escape from it, dear Jelie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyawan mn ta Ani sis ui hehehe. Matulog na lng ko ky sawanon mn ko AnišŸ¤£.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe sorry sa late reply sis. Unsay sawanon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Geez. Ang cool neto sis pero nakakatakot at the same time. Imagine nakikita mo sarili mong mawawala na or something like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess it would be best to prepare then sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you for real, are you a mutant or just you being creative ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Both dear :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Already seen that movie.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I know dear cousin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago