I'm in love with two girls but I don't know which one to choose.

20 58
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Oliver twist

I'm in love with two girls but I don't know which one to choose. I love them both so I'm kinda lost. Both of them are perfect in their own ways, pretty and intelligent.

I have been feeling this way ever since, but I was too afraid to do something about it because I thought that I might make the wrong decision.

My problem is that I can't decide which one to pick. I've never loved anyone before so I honestly don't know if they are my first loves, but they are the only ones I've had strong feelings for. I love both of them for different reasons and yet I can't help but feel drawn to both of them. I don't want to hurt either one of them but there is no easy solution to this.

Without going into great detail, I met the two girls who had similar qualities and both fit the kind of woman I love. But they were different in personality. However, they're both in their mid-20s. I've been dating one for a year and the other for a month.

Here are the qualities I need to see in a lady to fall in love with her.

  • Beauty

  • Sense/smartness

  • Curves

  • Good manner

So if you are a lady and you want HerBAE to be your bae, you need to have those qualities above.

The first girl, Oroma.

Oroma is a young and optimistic lady. This girl is fine, so fine. I love beautiful things, so like I said the first thing I seek in a lady is beauty. Aside her beauty, Oroma is very brilliant, she is among the best student in her school. This means she's also qualified for the smartness I'm looking for.

Oroma has a good shape, like a girl should. So for the curves, I'll give her a 10 on 10. Now that Oroma has three of what I needed in a girlfriend, normally one would think she's the one for me. But Oroma is a arrogant girl, she doesn't have good manners. Despite being beautiful, being smart and having great curves, that is her only problem, she lack good manners. Oroma never appreciate one. She is so proud and arrogant.

Love blinded me. I didn't care about her manners, her curves alone is enough for one to empty his wallet. I loved her so much that if she asked for my seed phrase, I'd give it to her.

I felt like this girl is real, she's all that I needed. But then I met Samantha.

The second girl, Samantha

Samantha my beautiful angel. Samantha is also beautiful. Beauty can't be compared to each other, but she is as beautiful as Oroma. She's good-looking, she's got all the things that I like the most in a woman's body. She's got the curves, with figure eight (8) shape.

She has good manners also. Samantha is a wife material, she respects one a lot. Unlike Oroma, Samantha is always caring and also appreciative.

She's funny, she's always in a good mood, and I'm glad she's on my side. She has a really cool personality, she is friendly and gets along with everyone, but when you are alone with her, it feels as if you are the only one in the world. Samantha isn't smart. When we raise meaningful and intelligent conversations, Samantha wouldn't engage in the conversation.

How can I cope with an unintelligent person. How will we communicate with each other?

Oh my God! I just couldn't take my eyes off her beauty face and body. Why do I find myself in situations like this. When you feel something different with someone else, it makes things complicated. Is it going to work out? How much time do I spend with each person? Neither of them can take the place of each other. If I only have time for one person, who am I going to choose?

My first love lives far away from me and we don't see each other more than once a month. My potential second love lives close by and we see each other almost every day when school is in session.

Now in summary, the two girls both have 3/4 qualities

Oroma-

  • Beauty ✓

  • Sense/Smartness ✓

  • Curves/Good shape ✓

  • Good manner ×

Samantha-

  • Beauty ✓

  • Smartness ×

  • Curves/Good shape ✓

  • Good manners✓

These girl makes me nervous, sometimes I wonder if both of them were angels. They both drive me crazy. Their body Dami Lori ru I tell ya. (Their body scatters my head)

I am absolutely positive that neither of them knows about the other. How do I pick one of them? If I break it off with one, how would that person react? If I say to one "I have a girlfriend," will that person show jealousy or will she/he be cool about it?

You can call me Oliver twist

Both of them are aware of my feelings, I've told them what they meant to me. I'm just honest. I don't wanna choose, I'm afraid I'll lose one. They both look good, they're on my mind all the time. It's hard to choose, my heart wants them both, but what should I do?

Say that I can't have em' both. I'm just like a star and they're my galaxy. But if they're so different, then how could they ever be the same?

I've honestly never been good with girls, but these two have me completely taken over. It's not like other breakups where you just avoid the person and move on. These two are always on my mind, 24/7.

I really need help choosing and figuring out what will happen next.

I sought for help from people regarding my love situation and saw a lot of stories about people in my situation. I'm going to try some of the tips but my friends keep telling me that it's impossible to love two girls. I can't choose but people say love is very powerful, it makes everything possible.

Let me leave it for you guys to decide. If you were in my shoes, which will you choose?

Should I pick one or play the field?

Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading 💚💚

12
$ 4.29
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 6
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Oliver twist

Comments

Consider who each girl will be in 5-10 years.

Consider who you will be in 5-10 years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice!! Wow, this is a good point, thanks by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take into account their excellent attributes. Consider the aspects that affect compatibility, Choose the person who is kind to you also recognize the distinction between attraction and genuine connection and finally examine your connection in the both relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I appreciate 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, the title itself brings back memories, memories of song, I don't know if you know that song. The write up is so good I was just laughing, damn!! You're an oliva twist. You don't love any of them according to what I read, you only lust after them, fact is when you get a girl or lady you truly love, other girls won't even move your heart a bit. Even when you see a beautiful lady your mind will go straight to the lady you love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. Another angle, someone said that too. That I didn't love any of them, but in my mind, I think I do 🤔 Maybe because of their shape and beauty though. 😊

Anyways thanks for your opinion, I'm delighted to see you give your honest opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺you're welcome sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow your heart, just listsn to it and you will know the right girl to choose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks peju. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will say you Samantha is good because she has good manner. Everyone is perfect in their own way may be she is good and smart at many things and you don't know much about him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, thanks for reading and contributing ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would pick Samantha though. Smartness is relative. And one can learn things easier than manners

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. That's right. Thanks for giving your opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Herbae 😂😂… if you fall in love am not capping you go chop breakfast no Fugazi…that’s my advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂I sabi say I go still chop national cake. But I wan enjoy the icing before I chop the breakfast gangan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if the breakfast come before the icing ?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Decisions, decisions! I’m not really good at making decisions either. I have to pick between the 2 jobs next week and I’m paralysed, really can’t pick one over the other, as both have different perks.

There were also times when I felt for 2 different men and couldn’t pick. I wish it was ok to have the best of both worlds, but our society doesn’t seem to be ready for such solutions. Whichever you pick will be a good choice 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for contributing. Such decisions are hard to take. Having to choose between two things you like.

As for your Job. I hope the one you choose is the best for you. Thanks once again 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The initial response in my mind when I saw the title was "split your heart into two and give half to each of them na". I won't give you advice oo but if it were me, I'd opt for Samantha. In a lady, good manners rule over all things, including beauty and smartness. As long as she isn't the dumbest person on earth, you and her would be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 😊😊 Thanks for your honest opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago