God first

2 7
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago

It's easy to put God first when things are going well. But what about when life is tough?

When you're facing a challenging situation at work, feeling frustrated with your children, or struggling with a difficult relationship, your faith can often be the thing that gets lost in the mix.

God is with you through it all.

The Bible is full of stories that remind us of God's love and care for us. The story of Job is about a man who experienced great loss and weathered many difficulties. Yet, Job never gave up on God or his faith in him. Through it all, Job said:

"I know that my Redeemer lives, and that in the end he will stand upon the earth. And after my skin has been destroyed, yet in my flesh I will see God; I myself will see him with my own eye. I, and not another.

All of your problems will be solved by giving your problems to God, just leave them there.

You will have a positive attitude, because when you are positive you then can see things in a different light than before. You will not use the word "impossible", because it's not impossible for anything that God says is going to be done.

Everything you do will be blessed. And everything that doesn't blessing leave it alone. Listen to your inner voice, it's always right and if it changes turn around and get back to where you was going, because of that inner voice might have changed with someone else or the devil.

Everyone wants to succeed and be a blessing, but many people don't know how. Well, I'm telling you that If you put God first then you will win in every situation, it doesn't matter what it is. Everything in your life just falls into place. When you put God first in everything you will have a blessed life.

If you put God first then you will win in every situation, it doesn't matter what it is. Everything in your life just falls into place. When you put God first in everything you will have a blessed life.

Thanks for reading 💚💚

3
$ 1.03
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I've learnt to hand over everything to God a long time ago. He's the only one that can solve my problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree! put God first and everything will go according to what He plans! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago