What's the difference?BCHN and Bitcoin ABC?

9 275
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Well🤔🤔.;

I don't seem to get it. But this is the Bitcoin cash logo right?

Now see this one

These are the logos of BCH.

So I'm trying to get it. Since Amaury is planning to fork ABC out of BCH, the yellow logo is his.

The BCH community logo currently is the green one now.

Guys I'm encouraging you to follow BCH node. For they are at the right path. @TomZ made a comment about the logos I used in one of my articles. Saying he wants me to change the orange logo for green.

I had a chat about BCH with @georgedonnelly relating to the fork. I asked whether the fork will affect the November upgrade and he briefly said no. Well as it is right now we are waiting for the update.

I hope everything will go on perfectly well in the community.

Bitcoin ABC "Circus"

Amaury's decision in forking ABC from BCH has brought about some issues which I want some questions to be answered.

  1. So does it mean that if Amaury forks out ABC, a percentage of the funds will also go to him?

  2. In the creation of the new currency from BCH, will BCH still be stable?

  3. After the update, what's next?

With Amaury's decision to fork ABC, can it be for selfish means since his Contibution to BCH development in the past years will now currently be like "I helped so I'm getting a percentage before forking out".

The profit obtained from BCH itself is shared amongst the developers and Amaury is one of them. So I'm asking if before the fork, the BCH community will pay him or take his share of the asset?

Because to me, I think he is not doing the right thing and as such using all these initiatives and tricks to earn more will do him no good.

Thank you.

46
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Am a bit confused ... please can you throw more light on this and also thank you for making me understand the logo. I was initially finding it difficult to identify it on my trust wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually both are part of the BCH community but there are conficts in the community now. So they are divided. Actually they aren't currencies. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well explained with some simple words. It's very simple writing for us to understand it perfectly. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome!

You wrote:

The profit obtained from BCH itself is shared amongst the developers and Amaury is one of them.

I feel a bit of confusion from this.

BCH is not a company. Developers do not get profit from this company.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is money. Developers are not special other than that they build software.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir. I thought it was like a company of developers. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I never knew the difference until now. Excellent work done bro. Keep it up💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago