Tips on how to achieve academic greatness.

7 27
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello. To start of with, I would like to introduce myself. I'm Herbert and I am here to provide basic tips and methods which will equip students to achieve better results which in turn, helps to bring out the confidence in you.

It is a well established fact that some students perform well and others flop badly.Some students may be intelligent whiles others still find it difficult to climb the academic ladder.Some students doubt their own abilities to build a bright and secure future. Hence they do not understand the aims and objectives of education to appreciate it's numerous character and polished manners.

These are the basic tips to prevent one from being a victim so as to achieve academic expertise.

1. Repetition of ideas or points which can aid the students in remembering.Repeating words can engage the senses of sight and hearing and leave deep impressions in the mind.If students learn mathematical formula and theorms by repeating them,it will aid them greatly.

2. mmemonic devices. These can come in handy when you are going to write an exam. This devices help alot in learning and sticking alot of information in your head. In can be in the form of representing letters with corresponding words . Eg. π is 3.14159265. Since i cannot just read it once and it will be in memory, I use letters or words to represent each number. 3.14159265 ("How I wish I could calculate pi method right") the numbers of letters in each word represent each number of the pi value. Using this method in learning helps in keeping a lot of things into memory.

3.Determination is the key approach to better academic results. This is a more practical approach to overcome their learning problems. Here, you can use your past as your Challenger and face it. Say to yourself" I can make it" and focus on that particular goal u want to achieve. Also, teachers too can help since they have ways to impart knowledge in an individual.

All these points I have gathered must all be placed into God's hands. Make God your G factor and all things are possible. These are some important tips on how to achieve academic greatness..... Thank you for your time and I thank God for enabling me to bring this idea which will bring positive results....

Thank you.....

Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty

🙏🙏🙏🙏

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would like to add the part about knowing your learning style too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I so much love the mnemonic device.. I'll be using it from now on.. I also use memorizing method too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your response and I hope you will suscribe and upvote my articles too. I will suscribe to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. This is not a rewrite. As a moderator, I ask you to check the rules to know what the community freewriting stands for.

This post you can submit to the community Introduce Yourself https://read.cash/c/introduce-yourself-c32c Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago