Points ❗ points ❗❗ points ❗❗❗

10 51
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello readcash users,..this is @Her-bert once again coming to you all to write an article about the acquisition of points on readcash and how I have increased at a steady rate....

For sometime now, getting points is very difficult these days. I kept on doing what I normally do but I have not been receiving the expected points on the platform. I did not lose hope at all. I kept on and the points are increasing bit by bit and I will like to share to you what I actually do to earn more points...

1 . Writing in the evening.: This has worked for a friend and it has also worked for me. Since he introduced this strategy to me , I started using it and within some few days, I have been able to gather some points which I did better as compared to what I earned in the past times .This is one of the things I do to increase the points..

2.suscribing to other writers and commenting on their work.: Every subscription and upvote will earn you some points . I started suscribing in order for them to also suscribe back and it worked for me..my points have increased immensely in readcash since I used this strategy. I hope this works for you too.

3.writing enticing and interesting articles.: Of course you can write nice articles based on the particular community you find yourself and their Interests as well. This has also worked for me. I have now realized that not only will you write an article but also make it very attractive to the reader.. in the end you can get sponsored even in the process of that. If it's very nice, you either get a token or an upvote and it will reflect in your wallet..

With all these points I have given, I hope it all helps and works for you to earn some points. Thank you once again for your time. This is @Her-bert and pls suscribe to me for more articles and I hope you will upvote too on this enticing articles. You can add up other interesting ways of getting more points on readcash on the comments section. As they say two heads are better than one.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty

Please I want sponsorship too so pls benovolent sponsors, pls help me in order to give my best to write and God will bless you abundantly.☑️🙏💯.

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @mavane
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribed you.. Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow now I can increase my points very well thanks to you. Thanks for this information it will really help me allot. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if we help and support each other its possible to earn pore points, sadly some of them support only their friends here.. i wish that everyone would support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you say post the article in the evening, in context of which country's time zone you are talking about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GMT. Well actually you can also add to what I said... If u know The GMT time you can use it to predict with your time zone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Writing in the evening"- but you know that points are random, so time shouldn't have any matter at all?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but you see when I write at that time and wake up in the morning my points increase steadily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago