πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Just for funπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1 9
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello guys, this is Herbert, againπŸ˜‚.

Enjoy these memes I created. Hope you like it and please, you can add to the comment section too about your views.

Who does that hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm confessing, I also do itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Please if you calculate this for me, I'm giving you 1.5$ .. promise.πŸ™‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm guessing the answers that will pop upπŸ˜‚πŸ™‰.

Oops! Wrong chat. LolπŸ™‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸŒ . I wonder what will happen to the recipient.πŸ™‰.

I hope you like this article. Please don't forget to suscribe for more of thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Be inspired 🌻🌻

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

very funny,,keep sharing, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago