07/18

0 12
Avatar for Hennesy
3 years ago

Just another normal day. The sun is shining brightly outside and I can hear several birds chirping, which is uncommon. It was very cold early in the morning, though. My two blankets weren't enough to keep my body warm but it was okay. I am used to this coldness since I lived here. It was a crisp after summer morning. I could see the twilight on the window, just on the narrow space the curtain couldn't cover. You could say it was gloomy but for someone who sees it all year round, you would think that it's going to be a good day.

I woke up late, as usual. The sun had already warmed up my room. It's a good weather to do some barbecues or have some watermelons. I think I'm going to do that today. Hopefully before the rain comes in the afternoon. It always rains after a sunny noon. I tell you, you get to experience three climates here in my place.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hennesy
3 years ago

Comments