Earn free BCH (faucetBCH.com) Legit or Scam?

9 6

Hi. I would like to introduce to you this new bch mining website where you can mine bch, get 0.002 bch for FREE.

All you have do here is sign up using this link

https://faucetbch.com/?a=1fac22b870cea86707a349b6291b37e3

Get your 0.002 bch for free.

Claim free 30 satoshi directly added to your deposit balance EVERY THREE MINUTES.

You can also deposit here ONLY IF YOU WANT TO.

Some are saying it is now a scam. Still I will wait until i withdraw. I did deposit some small amount nothing big.

Let's wait and see.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi, this faucetbch is a scam, can I use your pics/article as a reference? (because you already used it?) and this site it's not working anymore... for this community https://read.cash/c/scam-a45a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check at trustpilot.. it is also time waste site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's really not working again maybe they don't have sufficient fund again. I tried this morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i've read articles calling this site as scam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Era
3 years ago

Scam leave it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to try this out but the reviews says its a scam so nah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have read multiple articles about this site and this is labeled a scam

$ 0.00
3 years ago