Out of my control

0 11
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

We are so familiar with all the motivational talks and thoughts of everybody. We even motivate and convince ourselves that we are good,we are great,unique and strong! We even trick our mind that "there's nothing that others can do that i can't do"!!!..

Do you really can do it? Can i really do it?.....

Things might be different from what we believe,and from what we see. I,even myself used to believe that things will be just so easy if we really desire or wanted it, but behind those self-encouragements is a doubtful mind and a weak heart.

_______________________

"The secret of life is ...........everything is out of control"

_______________________

Short break, sponsors block____ thank you again to this sponsor. Compassionate hearts who's willing to support my articles and be my sponsors are welcome. Thank you☺️💙

Sponsors of Henaj
empty
empty
empty

............

We dreamed of something but things happened differently. Have you tried to had a dream of what you wanted to become when you grow up?yet it was too opposite of what you are now?... you know why? Because there's that simple decision that happened without your control and affect your future.

Some people have no cares in the world but also may have little motivation to achieve goals.

There have been so many amazing things that I have experienced in my life. I look forward to each new experience I may have an opportunity to have. Each day is a victory, we experience challenges, and encounter success story. Unfortunately, we all miss some of the best moments in life by being so concerned about control life. For some reason my need and desire to control life has always been a part of who I am; It has had positive and negative affects throughout my life.. So many of life’s greatest gifts and memories are not planned they just happened. I never planned to become a teacher,yet i still pursue it since thats my parents desire.. I even didn't mind of my grades if i will pass or not as long as i am doing my part as a student,but unfortunately so far all my grades was high. So i was thinking,"is this really for me?", so i just continue studying until i finished my degree. And just like a doubtful mind i have, i was thinking that the another step of being a teacher will be the true revelation of my desire which for sure that i can't do it,yet...i passed the board exam. I was at a realization moment where i was thinking that "Am i really be a teacher in the future?"...it was not the life that i wanted to have,it was not my ambition. My little brother even told me that "you started to go to school at a young age and will be ended in school at an old age"...such a witty one.

Of course as i wanted to control my life i decided to accept my faith,'to be a teacher it is!'..but just like what i have said everything in life is out of control, from the time that i accepted my faith was the time that realization of truth behind every teacher was very vivid to me,that it is not that easy it has many in-service educational development,and other things...and it was so very exhausting and stressful too. I know i am way to far to become one,but well lesson learned.."today i will go with the flow of life and trust the process. I will not stress myself over anything that i can't control.let god under control ."

.

.

.

.

New life lesson acquired☺️

Thank you for reading💙

03/09/2022

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

Comments