During my leisure time

0 22
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

Ciao (hi), to my read.cash friends...!! How was your day?... I have'nt write an article yesterday, i felt empty...hehehehe... I ran out of ideas to write. But here I am trying to refresh my mind.hahahahaha...

Today i wanna talk about how i spent my time during my free time.

But anyway,i wanna send my gratitude to all the friends of mine who read my articles. Wishing to have more...hehehehe..

Thank you my beloved friends .

....................................................................💙

Before anything else,i always wanted to look at the sky every morning and will always be glad and happy,appreciating every beauty on it. And then i ready myself to have some exercise, I jog...

My companions?sometimes i'm with my friends,but since they have some important things to do in the morning that they can't jog...i am accompanied by my little brother his 12 yrs old and with some of his friends, he always wanted to walk with his friends and keep on talking with them while where going....

Since we are in province the street is not busy,no cars is passing by so as you can see the road is empty early morning,only farmers who walks on the road going in their farm and rice fields. The road starts to be busy at 7:00 am,were buses and cars starts to pass by,so before that time i make sure that were home already since i am with kids and thats not safe. After an hour of fast walk and jog, my home activities starts.

During my leisure time or let's say leisure day, i always love to meditate everything to its very detail... First thing is my coffee,using my cute mug.hehehehe....

I don't have an specific taste of coffee that i want,actually my kind of coffee everyday is different.hahahaha... There are days that i want my coffee strong,and there are also days that i wanted my coffee to be light or with a creamer, and sometimes i wanted a foamy coffee. And there are also days that coffee is not my thing is,instead i want to have some hot chocolate drink. Hahahaha... And i just drink coffee, i dont want to partner it with some bread.I don't know if its weird for others, but yeah maybe i am weird.hahahaha...

After my coffee break where i love to spend so much time for almost an hour.hahahaha... i started to do my chores outside the house,i sweep some leaves,and get some weeds to clean our surroundings, i first do the cleaning outside since it is the first view that people can see,especially that we have our store and many customers will come to buy something so it is a must to have a clean surroundings,and even watering the plants.. after cleaning outside of the house for almost an hour too...

I started to do the cleaning inside the house, sweeping the floor and scrubbing it with coconut scrub,cleaning the kitchen, and lastly my bedroom.. it is so exhausting but when i see my surroundings is clean and well arranged i felt relieve and my mind too..

After that i start to do my thing,such as scrolling my phone,visiting my facebook account and watching some 911 series.hahahaha.... not just that but other videos too,then i visited then youtube too for some videos that is entertaining to watch,then if i felt bored i start to read some books. Until i felt asleep without me even knowing..

During night time,i felt relax when I do some skincare and some mask and eye patch. I dont know if it's effective but i felt relieve and it feels that my stress was vanish for some while.

I love doing this things during my leisure time, I have'nt mention everything ,but today this are the things that made my day so relaxing.

How about you guys???....

.

.

.

.

Thank you for reading,i hope you enjoy...☺️

A Presto! (See You Soon! )...💙

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kleah97
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

Comments