I miss my Grandpa

1 10
Avatar for Hellen.ann
3 years ago

Sitting all alone in my room and all of a sudden, flashback of the beautiful moments I spent with my Grandpa started playing in my head. I enjoyed it so much that I never wanted it to end as I enjoyed the scenes that played in my head.

Grandpa was the one person who always stood by me and made me happy. Whenever I commit an offence, he would spank me for it but still cuddle me later. Grandpa always took me to the river whenever he is going for fishing and when we are coming back, he normally carries me on his shoulder.

It's such a shame he is no longer here again. I miss my Grandpa and I am not sure anyone can replace him!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hellen.ann
3 years ago

Comments

Sitting all alone in my room and all of a sudden, flashback of the beautiful moments I spent with my Grandpa started playing in my head. I enjoyed it so much that I never wanted it to end as I enjoyed the scenes that played in my head.

You are very lucky you still have the times days and years spending your time with you grandfather. Me I didn't experience. My grandpa is already dead when I was born. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago