24 best Quotes about Mother

0 18
Avatar for HeartLover
3 years ago

People have a lot to say about moms and motherhood in general. Some quotes are sweet and some are touching, but the ones that really hit home always have a ring of truth to them. Quotes are by Amy Hoover unless otherwise noted.

Sentimental Quotes to Share With Mom

Who loves your mom more than you? One of these quotes is bound to touch your heart as well as hers.

  1. "Everything I've learned that's worth knowing, I learned from my mother."

  2. "Moms are the most beautiful beings in the world."

  3. "No one has loved you like your mom and no one ever will. Her love is the purest of all."

  4. "The highest compliment I could receive is that I've turned into my mother. I can only hope!"

  5. "When I became a mother, it was then I knew what was in my mom's heart."

  6. "Nobody loves you like your mom. She's your best friend, your most honest critic, and your biggest fan all rolled into one." - Kelly Roper

  7. "A mother's love does not set with the sun. It blankets you all through the night."

  8. "My mother taught me more through her loving patience than I ever learned in school."

  9. "Looking into my mother's eyes is like looking into the depths of the universe. May her strength, her love, her devotion, her fears, and her spirit be reflected in mine."

  10. "No matter how old I get or how many children I have, I will always be my mother's child." - Kelly Roper

  11. "It was your mom's turn to carry you when you were young. It's your turn to carry her when she grows old." - Kelly Roper

  12. "No matter where I go, my mother's voice always brings me home."

  13. "The road home is paved with a mother's love. There is always a path back into her arms."

  14. "Mother, my greatest blessing is that you are mine. It is my honor to be called your daughter/son."

  15. "The most perfect love is that between a mother and child. It is unending."

  16. "Flowers in the field bow their blooms with awe in the presence of a mother. She is nature's blessing to all."

  17. "The smell of my mom's perfume; the sight of her garden's flowers; the melody of her favorite song. All these things bring me closer to her even when we are far apart."

  18. "I am nothing without my mother. She is the reason for everything I am and all that I will be."

  19. "My fondest memory of childhood? My mother."

  20. "A mother's tears can bring the world to its knees and her joy can cause celebration across the globe."

  21. "Great moms like you inspire their children to do, see, and be more."

  22. "Mom, you are my best friend and my mentor. I'm so proud to call you my mom!"

  23. "No one works harder than a mother. No one loves harder than a mother. No one can replace my mother!"

  24. "From the moment I was born, you showed me the way through this wonderful world. You taught me to see beauty in everything. I see the beauty in you, Mom."

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for HeartLover
3 years ago

Comments