Poem: A painful day.

2 30
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, My life, Pain, Poem, Time
Author: Hazel-dewdrop110
Image@pinterest

Introduction

It is a not poem, but actual pain that I feel when you leave me forever, After my marriage, I conceived very soon, I and my husband was very happy because we soon have our first baby and it h a blessing for us that our first child was a baby girl as we wish, but some happiness stayed for a short time after completed 10 months of pregnancy doctor told us that our baby was not normal and said for emergency c-section and after 3 days of c-section she was gone forever and I and my husband could nothing to save her, she left us for crying, I can't forget her she was so cute, innocent and beautiful as an angel or fairy, I can't forget 8 January, a painful and dark day of my life, I love you "Mariyum" and mama missed you so much when she was in my belly her papa called her "Mariyum".

After that incident I start reading novels, books to change my mood and refresh my soul and heart one day I read a novel that touch my heart, When I read the novel " fault in our stars" a beautiful saying of "Augustus waters" that I loved is "That's the thing about pain, it demands to be felt" it touches my heart.

Image@pinterest

every person in his/her life experience the most painful days and these are the moments that he/she starts to feel others pain and troubles, so whenever you see people in pain without late for a second go to them And help them if you can if you are not able to help them give them some words of courage, motivation and inspiration, share pain and happiness both, life is too short, live it with spreading smiles and happiness

Poem

Feelings I can't express when I feel you very first time

Every moment was special, every day I thought I meet you soon

Life was very happy and beautiful,

I wish a little fairy come into my hands,

Oh my lord, oh my lord, blessed me with a fairy

God fulfil my wish, I was very pleased with him

Days spent one by one, I cared for each and everything

The wait was unbearable,

I felt time pass slowly slowly

Your papa talk with you every time

Moments that I never forget

My love, my little angel

We were waiting for you

We wish time passed fastly

as happiness never remain for a long time

When we know you would not live with us

You would soon leave us forever

and at that time I was not in my senses

I prayed to God,

I prayed to God

Please did a miracle

After the birth when I saw you the first time

That was the beautiful juncture of life and the day came when you left us

I carried and carried

I never thought that you leave me

I never believed that you are not with me

I never forget you

My love, my heart, my soul, my spirit

I missed you so much

I missed you so much

Love you with my core of heart

image@pinterest
Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty

@Rusty

@PrincessMae

@btcfork

@PVMihalache

@Pantera

Lead image@pinterest

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Brilliance
Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, My life, Pain, Poem, Time

Comments

Maybe rusty find you spammy coz you are mentioning too many names in your articles. Thats why he never visited not atleast once. Just my observations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, for pointing out my mistake, I check it out now

$ 0.00
2 years ago