A Newbie Introduction

12 37
Avatar for HazMatQdEe
2 years ago

Hello and a wonderful day to everyone here.

I just registered here a few hours ago and like all platforms that I join I always make a post introducing myself.

I first heard about read.cash from a friend and I didn't to give it a try, although I've been on other platforms for a while now. I thought I'd like to see what's going on here as well, I'm quite an inquisitive person.

Anyways my name is Abdulahi Qudus and i am a Nigerian. I'm easily that guy that's always indoors a lot of the time, but when I turn up I turn up big time. So I'd say a large percentage of social life is usually online but I also like to be physically present when I can.

I absolutely love reading alot, it's like 50% of the reasons why I'm always indoor, because I like the peace and quiet and the concentration I put in. Some of my best authors are J.K Rowling and Orson Scott Card . I absolutely love the Harry Potter series, really can't remember how many times i've read it over the years.

Apart from books I also love music and gaming although my games are usually soccer related. There are lots of good musicians out there today, but I like rap a lot and then there's the afrobeats genre from my country. I've got a lot of favorite musicians, I can't seem to pick which is my all time favorite but if I had to choose I'd say it's J.Cole. But for afrobeats, I absolutely love Wizkid, his work ethics and success story is absolutely superb.

I play a lot of PES and sometimes FIFA, then I used to like chess a lot but I've not played in a while. In all I'm very fun to be with and I look forward to making a lot of friends here.

Whenever I'm not out, I'm usually home trying to learn something new online. Looking forward to sharing a lot of content here and looking forward to meeting other interesting members.

Peace.

9
$ 0.68
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Captainkay
$ 0.03 from @Mofif
+ 2
Sponsors of HazMatQdEe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HazMatQdEe
2 years ago

Comments

It's great that you accept to be part of this great community. Welcome best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash brother. Hope you enjoy your stay and yeah, pleased to meet you.. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already enjoying my stay, going by the amount of welcome I've gotten so far. Y'all are really the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you boss so you love to play pes abeg do you have wwe2k22 file for android ppsspp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome boss. I don't have it but I can find it, they're all ISO files I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bruh welcome my guy and next time may sure your article is above 3 minutes 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the crib. You'll really enjoy this platform since you like reading, there's alot of articles for inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate the welcome, I see a family of wonderful people here. I would love pointers to such articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bro. I sincerely wish you all the best here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome, I've only been getting wonderful welcome .. This looks like a platform to stay, make friends and grow. I expect to love it here.

Thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome brother Abdulahi Qudus. I am from Bangladesh. Hope to be good friend through this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome brother. I hope to be good friends as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago