Soft - hearted Soul

0 14
Avatar for Hayascent
3 years ago

Is your heart soft as the ham, that you are easily to cry in just simple things,events ,scenario that you do not wanted to happen . Or you just easily appreciates things that makes you happy ,one single shout to you especially whey they are mad you are easily become sad. If you are one of those things ,you are a kind hearted person or you have a soft - hearted Soul.

I am one of those characteristics , I really have a soft heart in just simple things happen , I easily cry in just simple things.My heart tear apart if in just simple thing of failure or someone get mad at me. Counterpart also .

Also in helping others , I am soft hearted when someone need my help and I know if she/he is genuine to me . And truth to be told I love helping others .

Being soft hearted have a advantages and disadvantages as long we can handle our being soft heart to someone and on ourselves we do not have need to worry then.

Our being soft heart is came from to our father God. He is willing to help the good and bad ones because someday will they realize how precious us in helping others.♥️♥️♥️

1
$ 0.00

Comments