Plant of hope

2 20
Avatar for Hayascent
3 years ago

Nowadays, many of us wanted a plants ,it is now trend in our society ,almost of us wanted to plant a vegetables,flowers ,fruits ,just a simple plant ,ornamentals etc. It gives relaxing ,stress free mood when we seen the plants outside our home or even inside our house.

Plants make our day realized that there is a hope in everyday ,even if it the leaves of the plant started to get turned into brown and looks like weak and pale that it is wanted to leave into the stem . Once there is an effort and motivation to go back it into a fine green one there is a hope into it.

Just like what I have been captured ,that is my plants ,the one is good and the is bad but even if the one plant is into struggle and looks like weak ,I never discouraged that it will dead after all. I am still hoping that through my great effort it will back into a fine green plant like the good one.

Like in our life ,once we feel we are lost ,weak ,tired that we wanted to leave the world because of the problem do not lose hope make an effort and ways to change and back everything into normal . We have every hope in us, like plants once my effort is success that is a great achievement for me my lover will be proud of me.

PLANT OF HOPE ,HOPE OF OUR LIVES.💓♥️

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bohara21

Comments

Good job..nice photo..subscribe done plz back it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago