My favorite Human

0 12
Avatar for Hayascent
3 years ago

In my existence in this world ,care ,love,support,appreciate,understanding,confidence ,is not into me . Or God not merely not it give to me because I think he wanted to challenge me how I will appreciate the world it is .

My life has been is into just steady ,no moving , I am just go with the flow how life give to me. My life is into world of studies just to proof for the people who do not appreciate my doings that I really can.

When I am in my gray ,He is the one who lift my confidence,appreciates my effort,love and care me unconditionally ,chooses me every single day . He is my bestfriend ,lover,my happy pill my security . He is always at my side when I am in my dark times . He hold my heart ,soul next to him .I am lucky to have him.

I know all of you guys wondered if I am referring to my love not to our Papa God. Because papa God is the superior of all he is our PAPA not only mine but for us. And my lover is for me only . Hehe

Once we fall in love we choose the person who will make as a future not only because they wanted a temporary one for the present ,because being with someone for a lifetime is an extra ordinary achievement that we found .

Cheers💓♥️🥰

2
$ 0.00

Comments