Moment of Truth

0 13
Avatar for Hayascent
3 years ago

We have been quarantine for about half months , we learn and discover something new for our staying in our home. We learn good things but counterpart we learn and discover bad things.

But what is the moment of Truth that I am talking about ? It is the back to school program amidst of pandemic especially for the college students like me who are going back to class next week . We should prepare ourselves for the online class . It is the same us we are going to school face to face but we need to be more prepare because we need to setup and fully charged our phones,laptops etc.

We need to go bath also but for some I don't think so. We need to take breakfast early in the morning but if your teachers allowed to eat while having video discussions that is fine. I hope that will happen to me because I know I am the one who cook for the breakfast .

We need to be flexible, because we are staying at home we need a stable imternet connection but I hope some instructors understand if their student didn't make a call time to time .

Amidst of the pandemic we need still to learn for able to be still competent and knowledgeable while inside the house and we learn something new. Then ,when we go outside world and the world as its peace and safe we are ready to face the new challenge of life . Online study and home schooling is not new since but for this academic year almost us we need to conquer this .

We will survive this, AJA ,FIGHTING♥️💓😜🥰

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Bohara21

Comments