Limited Time

0 11
Avatar for Hayascent
3 years ago

Today , I just wanted to share how I am grateful that I met again my love ,we are have a short limited time today to be together but we make sure that we are going to be spent our time together and indeed , Yes.

All the pressure we came through to make it happen but we make sure that it would be worth it.

His gray black t shirt,his round face I seen it and touched it and I am happy that it would happened again . I will miss him everyday . As I turned my chubby cheeks into reddish tomato cheeks. He is one of my happiness because when I am sad he is always there to cheer me up. And he always want me to believe that I am worth and still beautiful in my ugliest days hahaha.

In the time we meet again my love I just wanted to spent more time with you hehe because it is our time hehe our precious day .

You are my lovidub my love ,thank you for always there for me . And today we made it I LOVE YOU ♥️😍🥰

1
$ 0.00

Comments