Zirkels - Earn DeSo Blogging

10 47
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

The DeSo Blockchain is undervalued and underappreciated. DeSo is the future of Social Blockchain and if you stick around I am going to explain to you the power this Blockchain project possesses. It is not just one app or website. It is a huge project filled with multiple smaller projects that all connect in a seamless and easy way.

Now I know this article is about blogging for DeSo but I wanted to give you a little information about DeSo before I get into the DeSo blogging platform.

The DeSo Blockchain was created by Nader Al-Naji in early 2019. The starting price was around $178 and has dropped down to $15 which is the price today. This does not mean the project is failing it just means the project sold a good amount at the initial coin offering and people pulled out when the price was high. Now the price has been steadily going up. At least this is what I think happened.

DeSo has some of the lowest gas fees which makes it one of the best Blockchain projects for social media integration. Compared to Ethereum, Polygon, Solana, Avalanche, and Cardano it surpasses speed and fees by a long shot.

As you can see in the picture above the gas fees are nothing like any other Blockchain project. I am a big fan of ETH but if they do not fix the gas fee problem then projects such as DeSo are going to blow them out of the water and more and more people are going to migrate to Blockchain projects like DeSo.

DeSo is the only blockchain that can power infinite-state apps by combining financial primitives with cheap content storage. Infinite-state apps generate new data with every transaction that has to be stored and indexed. For example, social apps generate data with every post, like, follow, etc... - (Source)

Now that I have explained the power of DeSo a little I want to go over how you can earn using this Blockchain and the power it is giving back to the people.

What I want to start with is a blogging project that is on the DeSo Blockchain. After I go over this project I am going to share a short list consisting of the other projects on the DeSo Blockchain you can use to earn DeSo and be a part of this up-and-coming Blockchain project.

Zirkels

Zirkels is a blogging project on the DeSo Blockchain. I am sure a lot of the people in the Crypto world have heard of other blogging for Crypto websites such as read.cash (Earn BCH), PublishOX (Earn ETH and AMPL), Steemit (Earn STEEM), and there are more out there but the ones I have posted are some of the top Crypto blogging sites. All of these sites are amazing and worth checking out but Zirkels is amazing because it is the first blogging project on the DeSo Blockchain. It is easy to use and connects with your DeSo account and allows anyone who uses DeSo to easily see your articles and like and reward if they feel like it is worth it. So let us go through why I think Zirkels is going to be a huge blogging website as time goes on.

You will need to create a DeSo account before you start using Zirkels. Once you have created your account either using Diamond, Desofy, Desocialworld, and a couple of other platforms on the DeSo Blockchain, you can go to Zirkels and start publishing your articles.

Above is one of the articles I posted on Zirkels. I made $1.00 from this article. This might not seem like a lot but I just started using this platform when I posted this article. It is also not all about the money you make. It is about creating a name for yourself and creating content people enjoy reading. After a while, you will start to earn more and it will all be worth it in the end. Also if you do not enjoy writing and creating content then I suggest finding another hobby to get into. I say this because sometimes you will not make hardly anything from your content. This can make a lot of people upset because you invested hours upon hours to create your content. This is why I say you should enjoy writing if you are trying to get into this type of content creation. If you do not make anything at least you enjoyed writing and researching.

After you have signed in it is easy to get accustomed to how the site works. You can either check out the articles that have been written and help support people by following or rewarding them with DeSo.

Or you can start creating your own content with Zirkels easy-to-use interface.

It is free to use Zirkels but you do have the choice to pay a membership fee to get some extra perks like Ampz every month, lower transaction fees, a custom blog page, early access to new features, and more depending on if you choose to upgrade to pro or Solopreneur.

At the moment I am using the Free forever option but plan on upgrading as time goes on. I am saving the Crypto I earn at the moment but if I end up starting to earn more than $10 a month from Zirkels I will upgrade to Solopreneur and if I ever end up making more than $80 a month I will upgrade to the Pro version. I am not sure if making more than $80 a month will ever happen but if it does I am going to invest in this platform and show my support.

If you would like to know more and watch a walk-through of Zirkels then please check out the video that is at the beginning of this article.

Here is a list of some of the best projects on the DeSo Blockchain

Diamond

Zirkels

NFTz

BitClout

Desofy

I hope everyone has enjoyed my article and takes a second to check out the DeSo Blockchain and Zirkels. DeSo has a lot to offer and Zirkels is just a small part of this amazing project.

Please like, follow, and share this article to help me grow.

Check out my website for more ways to earn and learn about Crypto!

Hatty's Shack

6
$ 1.61
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for giving us this information, I have not heard of DeSo Blockchain but through this article I have with Zirkels

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment! DeSo is one of the best projects I have found so far and the more I use it the more I keep asking myself how I never heard about it before a couple of months ago. I hope you enjoy it! Thanks for taking the time to read my article!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the Sponsor! You are the best! :)

Also, I love Deso!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the Sponsor as well! I really appreciate the support!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime Zero! You are always bringing great info. DeSo is awesome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is there any token redemption available for writers on Zirkels? I want to try if the token value and economic flow can go well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not sure what you are asking. You can earn DeSo by writing or sharing your articles in Zirkels. If someone rewards your article the DeSo they send you goes straight to your wallet. Also, people can invest in you by buying your personal creator token. Thanks for reading and commenting. I hope I answered your question.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, ok. Sorry, I think I will elaborate on that comment. What I mean is how to withdraw DeSo? is it available right now? That's why I think I'm saying it too broadly by calling it "economic flow" 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I just misunderstood lol. Thanks for explaining it to me! Yes, you can withdraw it whenever you like. It has minimal gas fees as well. It is one of the best projects I have used in a long time. I suggest checking out the DeSo website https://www.deso.org/. They have so many awesome projects and the community is fantastic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago