The Financial Revolution

1 29
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome back. I am glad you are here and I hope you are ready to read another article about my earning journey.

I have been writing on read.cash and other sites for a while now and I think it is time to make an article with a list of my earning sites. I have been building this list for a while now.

I go around and check different Crypto earning sites. If I am using a faucet and it brings me to a suspicious site then I will not share that faucet. I believe that if we all can earn and learn together we have a better chance of surviving this technological boom happening.

A lot of people probably think faucets are a waste of time but people also thought that years ago and look at the price of Bitcoin now. I remember when every faucet claim gave me 100 satoshis. Now it is only around 1 to 5 satoshi for each claim. Depending on what site you are using of course. Sounds like a small amount but wait until the price of Crypto goes over $100,000 and sites like this are not able to run anymore. You will wish you took a second to visit these sites.

If you are a beginner or a pro these sites are for you.

I am going to make a list of the sites I use and write a brief description of everything I think is worth knowing about each site. The earning amounts seem low when you claim but imagine if the price goes up again (I think it will). The next price jump is going to be incomprehensible I think. With just the small amount of people adopting Crypto, the price has already gone way above expectations.

What percentage of the population owns crypto?

A new study estimates that about 46 million Americans now own at least a share of Bitcoin -- or about 17% of the adult population. What's more, a high percentage of those people are open to adding cryptocurrency to their personal financial plans.May 14, 2021

About 46 Million Americans Now Own Bitcoin | Nasdaq

https://www.nasdaq.com

This was in May. With the way things are going, the price of BTC is going to skyrocket.

It is better to have some and be part of this financial revolution than to just sit there and watch the world pass you by. Turn that show off you are watching and join me in my Crypto earning journey.

I am not going to write this list in any certain order. I want to be as straightforward as I can. I want everyone to be able to earn as much as they can but also be safe and know that their computer is not going to be put at risk.

So let us begin.

  1. FaucetPay

    I have to start with FaucetPay because almost every decent faucet out there uses this micro wallet. You can store and trade Crypto on this wallet. FaucetPay has a decent PTC area which I use every day. I wrote an article all about it right here. Check it out and let me know what you think in the comments! This site offers a way to much for me to try to explain in one paragraph.

  2. CryptoWin

    This site is one of my favorite earning sites. It is easy to use and you can make anywhere from 1 to 6 satoshi. Also with every faucet claim, you get a lottery ticket. So the more you claim the more chances you have of winning the lottery. There are 3 winners and the first prize is somewhere near 500,000 satoshi! You can also buy shares. These shares help you earn a passive income. It cost 1000 satoshi per share and you make 126% APY from it. I would be extra careful depositing your Crypto on earning sites like these. You have no idea how long they will last and if the site shuts down then you are out of your Crypto. I am sure they are legit but you can never be too careful. I suggest you just use this site for the Faucet/ PTC section/ and their amazing referral system. You make 50% of what your referrals make from their faucet claims! I have been paid multiple times by this site. Instant payout to your FaucetPay account at 200 satoshis.

  3. Ibits

    This site is a very simple faucet. There are no bells and whistles. All you do is come and claim every 10 minutes. Easy to use and one of the safest faucets I have come across. The payout is smaller compared to some faucets but the site pays instantly to your FaucetPay wallet. You also can make 20% from your referral claims!

  4. Fautsy

    This site is almost identical to Ibits. I think they might even be owned by the same people. This is a very simple faucet that is easy to use and you can claim every 5 minutes. 20% referral commission!

  5. Starbits

    This is another site that is just like Ibits. I think they are also owned by the same people. The same goes for this site. You can claim every 5 minutes. I think you can get anywhere from 1 to 2 satoshi. The reason I say this is because this is all I have gotten when I claim so far. Also another 20% referral commission!

  6. CoinPayU

    CoinPayU is mainly a PTC (point to click) site but also has a faucet section. You can only claim the faucet every hour and it only pays 1.7 satoshi but that might go up depending on your level. They have a level system by how much you have earned but I have not heard too much about this. The PTC section is easy to use and some of the clicks are worth 6 satoshis. The great thing about this site is you can leave the site up while you are watching a youtube video. The site has a timer for when you can claim your satoshi. The withdrawal limit is a little high for my liking though. It is at 1500 satoshi. That is if you are sending it to FaucetPay. If you are sending it to another wallet the minimum withdrawal is 11,000 satoshi! So if you are going to visit this site make sure you have a FaucetPay wallet or it will take you forever to get to the minimum.

  7. SatoshiHero

    This is more of a gambling site but what has caught my attention is the ability to play a free spin game every hour with the chance to win 250,000 satoshis! I am sure the chances of you winning are very small but I have gotten 50 satoshis some spins.

  8. PipeFlare

    PipeFlare is one of my favorite "faucet" sites out there. At first, I thought this site was a waste of time but the more and more I used it the more I saw its potential. You can only claim once a day and the claims are small but once you start getting referrals and earning Airdrops you start to see the earning's build-up. You will not get rich from any of these sites but they will allow you to have a small amount of Crypto to play around with or save for the long run.

  9. ESFaucet

    ESfaucet is one of the more complicated earning sites out there. It takes a little longer to get accustomed to everything but once you get the hang of it and get your daily claims up you will start to see a steady amount of Crypto coming in. I love using this site but it takes up a lot of time for a smaller payment. It adds up after a while but you need to be consistent and never forget to claim. I am hoping these small gains will be worth it in the end. ESFaucet has over 20 faucets to claim and a bunch of other incentives to keep coming and earning. Come check it out and let me know what you think!

  10. read.cash

    These last two sites I am going to share are not faucets but a way to get your foot in the door with blogging. One of the leading Crypto blogging sites out there is read.cash. This site has been the most rewarding Crypto site I have used. If you have a passion and want to write about it then this is the place. You will earn BCH for your posts. It all depends on how good your article is. If you think you have a nitch for writing then put it to the test with this site. I promise you will not be sorry.

  11. PublishOX

    Another great blogging site. This site allows you to blog about anything your heart desires and you get paid in Crypto. The amount you earn depends on how long and interesting your article is. You can earn either AMPL IFARM (FARM soon). I have made my fair share from this site. I have always wanted to earn money by blogging and now I can. It is not a living wage or anything but it definitely adds at least a couple of dollars a month in Crypto to your portfolio.

I hope everyone who reads this can start earning and having a steady supply of Crypto coming in. You are not going to get rich from this and this is not a source of passive income.

This is not financial advice. Please do your own research before investing. This is another reason why I like faucets. The only thing you are investing in is your time. So instead of watching your favorite soap, go and earn yourself some Crypto. You could even watch your soap and earn Crypto at the same time. Earning money online has never been easier.

If you do want to earn a passive income then use the blogging sites I have shared and start writing articles about the sites you use and share your referral link. After some hard work and hundreds of articles later you will start to see a small amount of passive income coming in. This is no easy task. I have been doing this for a good amount of time and am nowhere near where I want to be.

“Nothing worth having comes easy.” - Theodore Roosevelt

I hope everyone has enjoyed this article! Please like and follow to get new content and help my Crypto journey grow!

I tried to use fewer pictures in this article because of a comment someone left about me using too many pictures. I appreciate the info and the comment. Please let me know what you think in the comments. No pictures? Pictures?

lead image by Unsplash (I also added a little)

2
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Wow is writing very nicely, please read my writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago