Hey read.cash! I hope everyone has had a good week. It is finally the weekend!! I always look forward to the weekend because the whole family is together and we have time to have some much needed time together.

I have been a little quiet because life can get a little hectic sometimes. I am working hard on the future of my pages and videos/articles though. I am not sure how often I will be able to post earn challenges because things at my house have gotten a little more complicated over the past month but I will do my best to stay active and support other peoples posts and content. I plan on doing earn challenges every time I post a video/article though. I am going to make these challenges bigger than ever because they will be my only earn challenges for a little while until my schedule gets back to normal.

earn

Comment on this post and let me know if you are going to be joining my live this Sunday. Let me know what you would like to see during my lives. Any ideas and thoughts are greatly appreciated. I will tip every comment that is verified. Depending on the quality of your comment I will tip more. You can earn anywhere from 100,000 MLX to 5,000,000 MLX for your comment.

The only way to participate in this challenge is to join Tangled. Click the link below to check it out.

https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

I have a special trivia planned for this Sunday at 9pm (EST)! I have created new questions and made my camera and layout a little better. Also did everyone hear the awesome news for streaming on Tangled? When streaming on Tangled you can now play any music you want. No more worrying about copyright issues. I am going to create a sort of playlist for this live where people can request songs and I will add them to the queue.

My video/article is coming together. Slowly but surely. I have not been using Polkadot for that long so I am making sure all the information I share is on point and correct.

I hope to see all of you when I go live this Sunday at 9 pm (EST)!

earnchallenge #earnwithhatty #purplebadge #millix #triviacomingsoon #livecomingsoon #earn #tangled #millix

1
$ 0.07
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 1 month ago

Comments