Hey world! I am working hard on my latest video/article! The project I am going to go over is a pretty interesting project that uses the Polkadot blockchain. I noticed in my latest post that a good amount of people do not know much about Polkadot. In this video/article I am going to explain what the Polkadot blockchain is, why it is important, One of my favorite Dapps that uses Polkadot, other Dapps that use Polkadot, and everything else I can find about this blockchain project. I think Polkadot is an amazing project and I am going to try to make this as educational and rewarding as possible. I am also going to be doing a giveaway for this video/article. More news coming soon. New #earn challenge on Tangled below! (sponsored by g/studio) https://tangled.com/c/b8ad3bae3f5c64d56f8d906cf7abef2596d1de19f

EARN

(Must be verified and have some type of badge to participate)

This earn challenge will end Monday (3/15/2024). I will go through the posts when I am live this Sunday and do some shoutouts before I do my trivia. I will do a live wheel spin on Wednesday at 9pm EST to see who wins the wheel spins!

For this challenge I want to do something fun. I would like everyone to make a post about your favorite way to earn right now other than Tangled. There are so many projects out there I think it would be cool to share our favorites with each other. If the platform you share has a referral system make sure to share your link.

If you would like to participate in this challenge then join me on Tangled! It is a growing social platform that allows you to earn MLX from your attention. Click the link below to check it out.

https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

earnchallenge #earnwithhatty #favoriteearningplatform #letsearntogether #thefutureisours #keepstacking #seeyousoon #tangled #millix

3
$ 0.17
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 1 month ago

Comments

This is interesting!

$ 0.00
1 month ago