Hey read.cash! I hope everyone is having a good start to the week. I am working hard on my latest video and article. This is going to be a good one. The platform I am going to be talking about allows you to turn your phone/tablet into a node and uses the Polkadot blockchain. Normally when mining or running nodes (other than Tangled of course) you need either equipment, a large amount of Crypto, or know what you are doing. It is not easy, trust me. I have tried and failed miserably to see a profit that is worth the time and effort. Now this platform I am going to share allows you to turn your phones and tablets into an easy to use earning powerhouse. In this video/article I am going to explain how this platform works and why I think it is necessary to use it if you are trying to earn Crypto. I should be done with the video by the end of this week and the article portion a little after. Thanks for all of the support.

When I post the video portion I am going to do another earn challenge on Tangled. Same format as last one where you share my video. Everyone who participates will also go into a wheel spin which I will do live when the challenge is over. More details coming soon!

If you are not using Tangled then click the link below to check it out. https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

#comingsoon #video #article #polkadot #node #dot #earnwithhatty #earnchallengecomingsoon #tangled

1
$
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 3 weeks ago

Comments