Hey World! I hope everyone is having a good weekend! I have a couple articles I plan on finishing in the couple weeks. My next one is going to be about Polkadot which should be done before the end of next week (hopefully). Each project I write about I will also cover the blockchain it uses and how it works and why I think it is important. Stay tuned for more updates!

I am going to go live tonight on Tangled and YouTube at 9pm (EST) and do some Trivia and talk about the future of Cryptocurrency. I hope to see everyone there! I will be giving away around 50,000,000 MLX during the Trivia. At a random time during the live I will ask for everyone's screen name. Whoever is active and participating at this time will be put into a wheel spin where 5 lucky winners will win 10,000,000 MLX each! Good luck everyone and I hope you can make it to the show!

If you have not participated in my recent challenge do not worry there is still time. The challenge ends tomorrow. Click the link below to participate and have a chance to win part of the prize pool of over 100,000,000 MLX! https://tangled.com/c/b8ad3bae3f5c64d56f8d906cf7abef2596d1de19f

If you are not part of Tangled then I suggest checking it out by clicking the link below. If you are not sure what Tangled is then I also suggest checking out my latest video titled “Guide to Tangled” on my YouTube channel.
https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

livetonight #comingsoon #wheelspin #seeyoutonight #liveincoming #earnwithhatty #thankyou #seeyousoon #tangled #millix #mlx

1
$ 0.27
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 1 month ago

Comments