I have been using the bitcoin.com wallet a lot recently. I really started using it when I started using Cashrain for most of my Twitter posts. I keep seeing their token Verse which is the rewards token for bitcoin.com. They recently started selling NFTs on the Polygon network called Voyagers (https://voyager.verse.bitcoin.com/). There will only be 10,000 of these NFTs which means if they take off and become popular then the price will be crazy. I am not sure what these NFTs will be worth or if they will have any utility for the bitcoin.com wallet but I was lucky enough to get a couple of them. It was not easy because the verse token is a little difficult to get your hands on. I ended up having to send MATIC to my Coinbase wallet and then exchange my MATIC to VERSE. I then had to send that VERSE to my wallet. I guess it was not that hard but finding where to exchange it was the difficult part and moving everything around. I ended up figuring it out and getting a couple of them. I ended up getting more than one because I think it is a good investment and I would like to give one of them away in my next earn challenge. So my next video is going to be a big one. I am going to do a sharing earn challenge, an NFT giveaway, and a Cashrain. Join me on Tangled to participate in my giveaways! More details when I post my latest video!

https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

I will be posting my video about blogging and blockchain in the next couple of days so stay tuned! I also have even bigger plans for the next video so if you are not following me then please hit that subscribe button for future post notifications. I am hoping to grow and be able to do bigger and better giveaways for sharing and interacting. Thanks everyone! See you soon!

#bitcoinwallet #bitcoindotcom #giveaway #earn #challenge #comingsoon #nft #polygon #soon #mlx #earnmlx #cashrain #earnbch #earnnft #tangled

2
$ 0.07
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 1 week ago

Comments