Hey read.cash! My Tangled browser wallet is working again! I wanted to thank everyone for the support and thank the #tangledteam for being on top of making such an amazing platform. The Tangled team is fast and works hard to make a one of a kind platform. If you have not had a chance to check out Tangled then click the link below. Tangled, also known as “Pay me Internet” is a one of a kind platform that allows you to earn from pretty much anything and everything you do online. Add a social aspect and an easy MLX to USDC exchange and you have yourself a one of a kind earning powerhouse. I am still dealing with a delayed millix.com transaction from a couple days ago but I was told that a transaction that is pending for a certain amount of time is canceled and returned to your wallet. The team is on top of issues so I am going to be patient and wait for the transaction process. I really do appreciate everyone's support and understanding. At the end of this post there is a small earning opportunity for everyone.

https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

I sent out 1,000,000 MLX to everyone who participated in my latest challenge. I am going to do that again for all of the participants so it is close to what I was going to give out during the wheel spin. I did not realize it but over 50 people participated! Thank you so much for all of the support and I am coming up with a new challenge as we speak. I am also going to do some sort of Cashrain for every post I make. Some will be small and some will be big depending on the post. So if you have not followed me on Cashrain then click the link below. Look out for this post on Cashrain!

https://cashrain.com/hattysshack

For the next week or so I am going to focus on creating a news group for Tangled focused on Blockchain news and trying to finish my latest video/article in a reasonable amount of time.

browserwalletfixed #smallearnchallenge #backontrack #thanks #mlx #earnmlx #tangled #tangledisaearningpowerhouse

1
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 1 week ago

Comments