Has anyone heard of a platform called Gleev? It is a video sharing platform that allows you to earn a token called JOY from your videos. I just found this platform when searching the Polkadot blockchain. Check it out and let me know what you think. I am going to be posting on this platform from now on as well. Click the link below to check it out and leave a comment letting me know what you think. I am doing a small earn challenge for this post on Tangled. https://gleev.xyz/ypp?referrerId=60689

I plan on writing an article about this platform in the coming weeks. I am working on the node one right now and then I am going to do an update on BULB. After that I will create a video and article about this platform once I have gotten the hang of how it works and did more research about the platform. It uses a protocol called Joystream that was created using the polkadot blockchain. More information coming soon!

video #gleev #newvideosharingplatform #videosharing #letmeknow #whatdoyouthink #earn

1
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 2 weeks ago

Comments