I am going live tonight on Tangled to do the wheel spin for my latest challenge. I appreciate everyone for participating. If I missed you then I am sorry. It is extremely important to use the hashtag when you post. This allows me to easily look up who posted and tip and collect names. If you do not use the hashtag it makes it so it is hard for me to find and see your post. 

Good luck everyone! 33 people participated in this challenge. 20 of you will win. Each prize will get a little higher. May the odds be ever in your favor. See all of you tonight at 9pm (EST)!

If you have not signed up to Tangled then I suggest checking it out by clicking the link below!

https://hattyhats.tangled.com/join

My latest article/video is slowly coming together. It takes time to create these videos and articles. I only have a couple hours every night to get things done. This is why it takes me a decent amount of time to finish everything. I appreciate everyone's support and I should be done with the video and article by the end of this week (hopefully). This one is taking a little longer because I want to make sure I have all of the right information before I start writing and creating the video. I know it would probably be better for me to post as many articles and videos as possible to earn the most, but it is not all about earning anymore for me. It is about spreading knowledge and being part of something bigger than myself. After this live I am going to focus all of my time on creating my latest video/article. When I post this article/video I am going to do another big Cashrain and sharing challenge on Tangled so stay tuned and keep an eye out for my upcoming posts!

wheelspin #challengeover #earn #wheelspintonight #seeyousoon #goodluck #thankyou #earnwithhatty

2
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 1 month ago

Comments

There were many participants 🥰.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thanks for the comment and support ScarletDoll! I know right?! I had a lot of fun and will be doing another one this Sunday at 9pm EST!

$ 0.00
1 month ago