Hey everyone! I just finished my latest video! This video is called “Grill - Lighting The Social Flame on Polkadots Blockchain”. This video is about the Polkadot blockchain and a platform called Grill. I hope everyone enjoys it and let me know what you think in the comments.

Video - https://youtu.be/x3833iJW8PU?si=BaI0-i2t9-HBCSbL Article - Coming Soon

https://grillapp.net/12658?ref=12658

I am doing a decent sized #cashrain for this video/article. If you have not followed me on Cashrain then click the link below. It is an easy way to earn BCH by following and sharing your favorite content and creators!

https://cashrain.com/hattysshack

I am also running a challenge on every platform I am using to post this. Everyone who follows me, shares, and comments on this post has a chance to win 2,000 SUB tokens. These are the tokens you will need when using the Grill platform. So all you need to do is follow me on the platform you are using, share my post, and comment with your Grill SUB wallet. I will choose two winners at random and post the winners around this time next week. Make sure you post the right address. If the winnings are sent to the wrong address I will not be able to get them back. I will record me sending out rewards for proof of payment and posting it here.

I will be posting the article version soon and sharing what my next video and article is going to be about. I hope everyone has been enjoying my videos and articles. I am slowly getting better at making them and getting comfortable in front of a camera. It is a lot harder than it seems lol. Have a great week everyone.

decentralized #earncrypto #earnmoneyonline #earnmoney #earncryptocurrency #money #earnfromattention #video #polkadot #blockchain #socialmedia #dot #crypto #cryptocurrency #youtube #earnchallenge #polkadotblockchain #subsocial

2
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@HattyHats posted 3 weeks ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing such platform.
Sometimes, i don't share new platform because of not knowing about withdrawl. I hope thatYou would share withdrawl procedure in this video

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Tangled is under maintenance, I tried to access it early in the morning but it's not opening.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago