EtherLite - Next big Airdrop for Ethereum Holders!

4 35
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I am always on the hunt for ways to have my Crypto earn me more Crypto. I am sure this is the same for a lot of the HODLers out there. There is nothing better than to see your Crypto grow. At least that is how it is for me.

One of the main ways is by receiving airdrops. These airdrops are a sort of way of giving back to the people that have backed and helped these Cryptos grow or it can be a way of releasing new Crypto to the public for referring others or doing small tasks. At least that is the way I look at it. I am sure it is a lot more sophisticated than that but I want to try to explain it so everyone can understand. If a young man/woman is on here trying to first learn about Crypto, I do not want one of my articles to be the reason he/she gets confused and decides to not learn and earn anymore.

I know at the beginning this was one of my main problems. I would want to learn about a Crypto and how to run Masternodes or learn how to set up a Mining Rig, but when I looked at how to do it I got so overwhelmed and frustrated.

I am now learning to just take my time and go at a steady pace. Even if it takes a long time, I will enjoy the learning process and maybe one day be living off of contributing to different networks! Now that is a dream right?!

I wrote an article about another recent airdrop you can check out. I will leave the link below.

May the Forth be with you!

If you have not seen this Logo yet then you are at the right place. This Crypto is a Fork from the Ethereum Network called EtherLite!

I first heard about this gem a couple of days ago just researching Crypto online and seeing other interesting up-and-coming Crypto.

The name got me intrigued. It sounds to me like a Litecoin type version but on the Ethereum Network. When this coin is Finally released I think it is going to explode. It talks about fixing the huge fees for sending Ethereum and other great things that I think are going to make EtherLite with some of the top Crypto. Now remember I am still a noob so if any of this is false or I say something wrong, please correct me politely and I will be able to learn something and correct the error.

This is what you will see when you first get to etherlite.org. It is straightforward and gives you a bunch of different ways to learn about EtherLite.

I do not know about you but I am extremely excited to see what this is worth and see how it works in the real world. I am excited to use Ethereum based Crypto but without all of the fees that come with it.

So to the part we have all been waiting for! On the same page but down a little you will see this on the left hand side. Now this is what has me excited. So from what I am seeing and reading, anyone that has held Ethereum in a compatible wallet will get a certain amount of ETL. So if you are a strong believer in Ethereum and hold a good amount then you might be looking at a decent chunk of change with this airdrop!

You can either check it that way and claim or connect it straight to any of these wallets that you have.

This is a good way to do it but if you do not like to do it this way and have multiple wallets then I would go the route of putting your address in and claiming it that way. I think that is the way I will be doing it.

There is also a possibility of purchasing the Crypto starting May 15th is through there ICO (Initial Coin Offering).

They have a timer going until May 15th you can see when you first enter their site. Also just to the right of the Airdrop box is the ICO area where you will be able to buy EtherLite on the 15th if that is what you wish to do.

The next great thing is there is going to be an option to stake your ETL. I am not too excited about the lockup period or the amount of APY you get but it is still awesome it is an option. I believe this coin has a bright future so if you stake it for half a year you might earn more. Also, there is the possibility of it losing a lot of its value. So it is up to you to make the best decision for you. I am staking other high-paying coins and using that to feed smaller coins in hope of one of them being noticed. Here is a picture of what the staking looks like, but if you go to the site you can see what exactly you will be working with. It seems like you need quite a bit to stake though which is another negative for me. Not everyone is made of Crypto okay. Some of us have to work hard for our Crypto ; ).

This is a major project backed by some big company's.

I think that if you are a believer in the Ethereum network or even just Crypto this will be something you would want to hold onto for the long term. Do not get me wrong, we all need money and if the amount is a lot, I am sure the majority of us poor people are going to sell most if not all of it. I like to think that I will be able to hold the majority of this Crypto, but I might just sell most of it and invest in other small and upcoming Crypto. I am not sure yet what I will do, but I know that this Crypto sounds very promising and can change aspects in the Crypto Market.

If your family and friends are not into Crypto right now, this is the time to introduce. Things are taking off and the world is changing. I think this technology is going to change the world in major ways we can not even imagine.

Do not take my word for it. Check it out yourself. If you are an avid Ethereum holder and believer then you want to take a second out of your day and see what you are eligible for. Good luck everyone and I hope this will help you here in the near future!

I would like to put on here that I am in no way a professional and there is a good chance something I put in my article is not to the fullest truth. Not because I wanted it that way but because I might have missed something. I want to push to always do your own research and to see what site you are connecting your wallet to. Also always use the most up-to-date computer and software with the most up-to-date virus software.

My next article will be about the email service I like to use when dealing with Crypto. It is always nice to have 3 different emails. Normal, work, and Crypto. Keep an eye out for my next article and you will not regret it. You might just make this email service your main one. Stay tuned!

3
$ 6.73
$ 6.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Is the airdrop still on because I seem not to get the 15th of may in the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 15th the ICO will be open but the airdrop is not till later. You will have to go to the site and do some research.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago