Ampleforth Governance Token-If you have held Ample then I would check this out!

0 39
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

www.ampleforth.org/governance/cl...

The link above is to the Ampleforth Governance token airdrop. If you have not heard of this I would listen up.

So if you own a Coinbase wallet then you have recently seen the Forth token has been added. If you have not then you can make $3 in Forth by learning about it so I would go check it out

When you click this link https://www.ampleforth.org/governance/claim/ it will take you to the Ampleforth Governance site. You will see a button that says connect wallet. Click that button.

Once you click the connect wallet button you will see an area come up that asks you if you have used any of these wallets for holding Ampleforth. If you have used any of these wallets I would connect it because the rewards are going to be high even if you are holding a small amount of Ampleforth. I was lucky enough to be using PublishOX for a while and have saved up my small amounts of Ampleforth earnings.

Once you connect your wallet and pay a small miner fee in ETH. I had to pay around $14 in ETH. I ended up getting way more than that. I am not going to say how much I earned but I have been hearing you can earn up to $5000 though! Good luck everyone and May the Forth be with you!!!!

I know this is a small article but what this article holds is worth more than an ounce of gold literally. I hope you have some Ampleforth because your life is about to change a little.

https://www.ampleforth.org/governance/claim/

If you make a decent amount from this please donate a small amount in BCH to help me grow and find more ways to make us money and learn with this ever-evolving world of Crypto. Below is my BCH wallet. Thanks and I hope you can benefit from this!

I know this sounds too good to be true but do some research you will see that this is legit and you have a chance of making a good amount. It is good to always do your own research. I will only post the truth and nothing that will ever put you or your money in harm's way.

May the Forth be with you!

5
$ 1.14
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments