Earn Bitcoin (LN) Blogging with Stacker News

8 60
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

There are a lot of ways to earn Crypto these days but from my own personal experience blogging is one of the best ways. There are blogging sites out there that let you earn BCH, AMPL and ETH, XRP, and HIVE. I will share a list of these blogging websites at the end of this article.

I have come across another blogging website where you can earn Bitcoin using the Lightning Network by sharing your thoughts. This website is called Stacker News.

What is Stacker News?

Stacker News is a blogging website where you can share your thoughts and earn Bitcoin using the Lightning Network. Stacker News is a little different than other blogging websites. You can either share a link to another blogging site you write on, you can write directly on the website, or can start a poll.

I think this is a great idea. It allows sharing your posts from other websites quickly and easily without having to copy and paste anything but the title and link. It also allows you to write original content directly on the website. I have not used the poll feature yet but I think it is a great idea to get people's thoughts on something you have been thinking about in the Crypto world.

How Stacker News works

When you are ready to post on Stacker News it will cost you 1 sat on posting. After you post your link, discussion, or poll people have the opportunity to tip you 10 sats by clicking the lightning bolt to the left of your article/post. The lowest you can tip is 10 sats. If you would like to tip more you can just keep clicking the lighting bolt as many times as you want. If you do not want to post articles or content there is another way you can earn. You can be active on the website and comment on other people's posts. If someone likes your comment they can tip it. Each comment costs 1 sat as well.

The Pros of Stacker News

It is a good idea to post your content in as many places as possible. Stacker News is a great place to post your content and other blogging and posting websites. It allows even more people to see your content.

By using my link for Stacker News you will be given 2 free sats from me to start off with your first post. It only costs 1 sat to post your first post every day and then 10 sats after that if you decide to post back to back. If you spread your posts out then it only costs 1 sat per post.

I have only been using this blogging site for around 1 week and made 40 sats so far. I have posted 3 times. It cost me 3 sats to post those three times so I have profited 37 sats. I know this does not sound like a lot but remember I have just started using the website.

The Cons of Stacker News

There has only been one con that I have come across when using Stacker News. You have to pay to post which is not bad to me because the price is meager but I think other people will be pushed away because of this. I am sure this is in place so people do not flood the website with posts. I think it is a good idea but I also think others might not be interested because of this.

Conclusion

I think Stacker News is a great website to add to your blogging websites. Every time you post on a new website it allows your posts and content be able to be seen by more people and this will eventually bring more people to your content or website. As long as you are posting content focused on quality instead of quantity.

Stacker News is easy to use and from what I have seen so far has a lot of good people and posts. There are a lot of interesting posts and I have gotten good feedback from the questions I have posted.

Take a second and check out Stacker News and let me know what you think in the comments.

If you are interested in other Crypto blogging sites then here is a short list of some of the best sites I have come across so far.

read.cash

PublishOX

G'day Fam

Zirkels

Ecency

Stacker News

Check out my website for more ways to earn, learn, and invest in Crypto.

Hatty's Shack

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @ZeroRequiem
$ 0.05 from @Patch
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Ohh, I'll be trying it now. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you enjoy it! I have not made that much but I just started so who knows the possibilities. It is also a great place to find information about Crypto. I have found out things on Stacker News before it even hit news websites. Everyone seems very helpful and informative when it comes to Crypto info. Thanks for the comment and support!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about the wallet for the this my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your wallet is built into the website but you can withdraw to any Bitcoin lightning wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay..Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might keep an eye on this and give it a try...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let me know what you think Zero. I have not been using it that long and would like someone else's opinion and thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago