Earn BCH Blogging

10 55
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

I have been writing for a while now and I am surprised I have never written about my favorite blogging site. I guess there is no better time than now. This site I am about to tell you about was the first site I started blogging on and is the site I use to post all of my original content. It is one of the highest paying and one of the best sites to get your blogging journey started. There are much more Crypto blogging and social sites out there that are amazing but this is the one I started with and this is the one that allowed me to get to where I am today. I am not where I want to be but I am definitely closer because of this site. During this article, I will share a couple of other sites I use and my next article is going to be about another great site I like to use to spread my content and connect with other like-minded people so stay tuned.

read.cash

read.cash is one of the best if not the best Crypto blogging site out at the moment. You can earn BCH by posting content. I want to be honest and let you know that you might not start earning at first but you need to keep posting and interacting with others. This will allow you to get your name out there and you will start earning BCH in no time.

I know a lot of people have already heard of this site but for the few that have not this article is for you. I want to let people know how easy it is to start blogging. For the longest time, I thought it was impossible to start writing and earning money until I came across this site. Then I start slowly learning about other blogging and earning sites like PublishOX, Torum, LeoFinance, and Medium. Some are easier to earn from than others. Like PublishOX. You can start earning right away just from reading posts but that is for another article.

When you first get to read.cash it will look like the above picture. It is a simple website but has so much to offer. read.cash has an easy-to-use interface and allows you to find what you are looking for with ease.

When you sign up you will have to create a wallet. During this process, you will be given a seed phrase which I suggest writing down and keeping somewhere safe. This will keep your account safe and make it so no one can access your hard-earned BCH. Once you have done this your home page will look like the picture above. You can either start writing by clicking the write button and you have the choice to write a short post or a full article and you can earn from both of them. I have noticed that you earn more from an actual article so try not to focus too much on the small posts. You can also find posts that you find interesting and read them and leave a detailed comment about the post you read. You have a chance of making a small amount from your comment.

Sponsors

Once you have been writing for a while you will be able to acquire some sponsors. When you post you will see a $ in your edit bar and you will need to click that to allow people to be able to sponsor you. It is up to you to convince people to sponsor you. If they like your content then someone will eventually sponsor you.

Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty

The sponsor block will look something like the block above. This is a great way to earn money monthly from people who support you. I only have one sponsor at the moment but I am working on trying to get more. I post about twice a week and it seems that if you do not post a lot then sponsors do not stick around for long. I am not letting it get to me though. I am just going to keep going and hope for the best. Maybe I need to switch my content up and start writing about things going on in the Crypto News. I will have to work on my approach. This is a learning process. I have been writing for over a year and I am still learning and trying to find the best way to grow. Great things take time. Stick with it and try your best and eventually, someone will come around and like your content and sponsor you.

Rules

read.cash has a couple of rules you might want to follow. These rules will allow you to earn the most and keep you from getting banned.

  1. Do not post a large number of links. This will make your post be seen by fewer people and you will not earn and have the possibility of being banned depending on how much you do it and how often.

  2. Do not leave the same comment on multiple posts. This just shows you are not fully reading and enjoying the articles. You are just commenting in hopes of getting a tip.

  3. This is a big one so listen up. Do not ask people to follow you and say you will follow them back in your posts and your comments. This could cause you to be banned.

  4. Don't copy other people's work.

  5. Do not copy and paste unless you post the source you have gotten it from.

These are the basic rules which I suggest you follow or you have the chance of being banned or not earning from your posts.

I am surprised I have yet to write about read.cash. This is one of the best Crypto blogging sites I have come across. You can learn a lot from other people's posts and you can earn from commenting and posting. It is key to stay involved because your earnings will keep going up the more you use the platform. At least this is what I noticed.

I hope everyone has enjoyed this article. read.cash is a great way to start your blogging journey. If you are already a blogger/writer then it is a great way to start earning Crypto from your work.

If you enjoyed this article please like and follow for more content.

All of my content is on my website HattysShack. I also share a good amount of earning sites, Crypto games, and Crypto news. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Stay tuned because my next article is going to be about another great site you can earn Crypto and meet a lot of great people.

Until next time my friends.

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for this! But, how about the payment process? I don't know how it works and I don't much about BCH😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will have to add that in later. I forgot all about that. It is a pretty simple process. I will walk you though it somehow on here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Hatty!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't understand how publishox works and i leave the site. Do you ever write about publishox. If yes than can you share he link with me.

Hahaha yes you forget about readcash but it's good that now you write it about too

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh man, that is a bummer. I do not think I have written about PublishOX! I am going to have to write about it next then. I am in the works of another earning site article but I will put that one on hold and start working on my PublishOX article today for you. I will mention you in my article so you get a notification. If you are not using PublishOX then you are missing out on earning AMP and ETH for just reading. You earn even more for writing too. Thanks for the comment, and I, will be done with the article in the next couple of days. Hopefully sooner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha i think i always give you good idea 🤣🤣 last time i told you that you should write about readcash and today i told you that write on publishox. 🤣

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You really do! I really appreciate the ideas. I have trouble thinking of things to write about. You have helped me the past 2 articles lol. Thanks for being awesome and giving me a good idea. I love PublishOX so it was a breeze writing this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh there are lots of crypto blogging platform that you have mentioned but I don't have any of them except read.cash. Yes read.cash is a user friendly where everyone could learn about it easily.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment and tip JenThoughts! I would suggest checking out PublishOX for sure. That is another great one! You can earn just from reading articles but you can earn more from posting articles. It is easy to post on here and then copy and paste over tho PublishOX. Just remember to put "Original Article on read.cash". read.cash is for sure my favorite though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago