Earn a little for the future$

5 65
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

I am always on the hunt to find new ways to earn a little crypto here and there. I have around 12 sites I use on a daily basis. You can find some of those sites in my other articles. Check it out and see if you like them. These sites do not pay a lot but with the way crypto going a little today could be a lot tomorrow. I do this as a hobby and use almost all of my free time doing this but even if you were to take just 30 mins to a hour a day doing your favorite faucets or ptc sites then those little earnings could amount to something over time. It might seem small today but you never know with crypto.

This article I wanted to focus on a site I have been using for a little bit and seems to be going pretty well. I only use the ptc and the faucet. I have never liked short links so I stay away from them.

The site I am focusing on is FireFaucet. It is a good faucet with a clean site and easy to use interface. You can use there faucet every 30 min and you get a certain amount of ptc sites a day.

You can use your faucet to get 8 different cryptos

BTC

ETH

Doge

LTC

DASH

TRX

ZEC

DGB

This site is a auto claim site so after you use the faucet and ptc sites you can choose which coins to faucet. You have to leave the site up while it does it but It ends up being a decent amount every day.

FireFaucet is up there with my favorite faucets. Other faucets that are up there and you can find in my other articles are FaucetCrypto, PublishOX, BitFun, MoonDoge, MoonBitcoin, MoonDash, MoonCash, and MoonLite. You can find these and other ways to earn more crypto in other articles.

I hope you have enjoyed this and go and give them a try. I will keep my eye out for more sites to earn on and once I find them I will let everyone know.

Always remember to have a virus software installed and good to go when you are visiting sites you do not know. Better safe then sorry.

I hope everyone has enjoyed this article and I will have more coming soon. If you enjoyed reading this and others give me a thumbs up and subscribe to me. I will try my best to bring you to the best and legit sites to make small amounts of crypto. Like I said it might seem like a little now but with crypto and time anything is possible.

I hope everyone is enjoying life and living like there is no tomorrow. Enjoy every day you have and cherish it. Until next time!

Lead Image by Cullan Smith on Unsplash

8
$ 0.94
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

I use fire faucet a lot but it burns me out pretty fast with so much short links and the amount of bitcoins I get still seems pretty small for all the work I did I been on the site for mounths and have get to make a cash out. The site is good but for me I get tired of using it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate faucets its time consuming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need where to earn tron coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much did you earned here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago