Party

1 5
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

So whoever wants to have a party here💕 So whoever wants to have a party here😀 Bazm belongs to the person who gets it Lord, you sailors of the dead ship 💗.when my freind is come in the party , he says party will never party which party have no song😁.The pleasure is when every wave reaches the shore 😁So I stop at every step ❣I take So that the grief does not become a distant destination 💗Tell me your own oath Is it possible for me to get it someday? 💞Oh, what a heartbreaking world at that time 💕Let love be the opposite of love 💗The lamp of love is fading 💓When you come, there will be some flourishing parties🤨 Please look at me I swear by your eyes, then this heart will become heart💞 He has consciousness, this jam belongs to him, then it belongs to him Anyone who drowns in wine is careless💗 Trample on Behzad with seductive passion May you find solace in this.❣

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Wao hassan bhai party hv a good day bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago