About Myself

6 33
Avatar for HaseebAshfaq
1 year ago
Topics: Intro, My self

Hi, Read.Cash User's, How are you All, I hope you are enjoying a good, healthy and Happy life.May Allah Almighty will bless you with your best wishes. Stay healthy and keep smelling always.

Myself Haseeb Ashfaq From Okara, Punjab, Pakistan. I'm 21 but still single. I'm student of Law at university of Okara.I have choose this subject because i am a guy who says that (I don't need a boss i want to be the boss).I'm a businesses man also My construction factory is in front of My university. I'm not good at English. My native language is Urdu But i can speak punjabi Also.

I love to spend time with family and friends. I love to play PUBG Mobile Mostly i spend time with friends on PUBG Mobile.I love to watch Anime And Korean drama's. I'm loving being here, enjoying all the amazing articles from this community and trying to make some friends too :)

And that's it, this is my introduction!

Thank you.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @rastamilophoto
$ 0.01 from @Marques

Comments

Good to have you among us, my friend. I wish you all the best at ReadCash. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you soo much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi haseeb welcome to readcash please go over the rules and guidelines of this platform. It’s nice to have you here brother welcome again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome HaseebAshfaq. I hope you'll like it here. If you have any questions about how things work around here, just ask. I or someone else will surely help you. Most people here are nice and helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you soo much sure i will ask for help if i needed

$ 0.00
1 year ago