She's Sweet But She's Also A Monster!

15 36
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story, Life

She's sweet to me, she always likes to cuddle with me especially when I was younger. She likes to smell my own body scent. I remember she once told me “My most favourite scent is not from perfumes but from a human body scent, it's you and your dad.” That was when my lil brother was not around yet.

I dunno I find it weird, to all mommy out there do you like smelling your kid? When I was younger, probably 5 years old below, mom always liked to smell me, my neck, my back, my hair and even my armpit lol.

When dad is around I can see her as well when they cuddle with dad she's also smelling dad, well dad also does the same. Yeah they are a weird couple indeed, smelling each other like crazy haha!

She's sweet but she's a monster too

Mom is sweet but when she's mad she'll turn into a monster. She'll yell like a roaring beast! My brother and I will freeze if she's mad already. Even dad, when she knows mom is mad he'll not argue with her anymore haha. Not that my dad was afraid of her, he just knows how to handle my mom's temperament. If she's mad, he will not argue so my mom will cool down.

When I was younger I remember I was really naughty sometimes and hard headed. Mom doesn't like repeating what she said, her patience is not that long. When she says “That's enough” she keeps saying that for at least 3 or five times, depend on her mood. But if we still don't listen she'll say “You want me to get mad? You want me to become a monster again?” That's the time we will stop with my lil brother with our naughtiness. Because she's really a monster when she reaches her limits, she'll spank us to death lol.

Whatever mom says, she probably does it. If she says she'll slap you, she will. If she says she'll kick you, she will. Only if you still don't listen after her warnings. That's my mom, a beast. Sometimes she'll pinch my thighs, my side or my ears.

Spanking Tool Mom used to us

Belt - she'll use my dad leather belt and it's really painful you know huhuhu.

Clothes Hanger- there were times the clothes hanger broken after she used it to spank us

Stick- any stick that is available, she'll use it. I remember she even used a stick for balloons that should be used on my upcoming birthday haha

I think that's all I remember.

Dad Vs. Mom

My dad doesn't get mad more often than mom but he is also a beast when he gets mad, when he gets mad my mom will interfere. Mom is afraid dad will beat us, that's why we don't want dad to get mad. She's scared because dad has stronger force than her so he might hurt us badly if he reached his limits. It seems she's the only one to spank us 😟 but yeah I prefer mom spanking us, I remember my dad was mad he poked my head and it hurts a lot even if it was only a poke how much more if he'll beat us? Ooonoo!


Endnotes:

This is not to shame my mom though, my mom is cool. She's sweet and caring but when she's not being followed or don't listened to, she'll turn into a monster.

She explained before why she always likes that, she wants us to be obedient and instill in our mind that we should follow our parents instructions as long as it cannot harm us. She wants us to be obedient right away and not neglect what our elders say.

She warned us many times before she'll take action, so it's up to us. Get beaten or follow, simple as that she said. As she saw some of my cousins are spoiled, to the point they don't listen to their parents because when they were young they were treated like a baby, they lack discipline and that's what my mom doesn't want us to be.

But now that I grew up already she doesn't spank me anymore she'll only talk to me, and she said “One word is enough for a wise man. If you don't understand what I was trying to tell you then you are stupid or idiot!” yeah, she doesn't spank me but her tongue is sharp and she'll never stop her blah blah blah. So I listen to her, because of course I am not stupid hahaha!

Until next time, thank you for reading..

Scanned via Duplichecker;



4
$ 3.39
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story, Life

Comments

Haha it's very hard to be a parent especially when the kids are naughty. At least your mom gives plenty of warning before she becomes a "monster". Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moms can be like that sometimes and it's just their way of disciplining us .for us to not do further mistakes in the future.. My mom was always angry at me ...and I just take it as her love for me..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yeah, when I was younger I don't understand why she's like that but as I grew up I learned to understand things that she only wants us to be the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was really funny, my mum would bring 'Koboko' its a long strong ropes tied together and immediately engage....i could seriously relate but her sweet spots are beautiful...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yeah it's really funny how our mum in two persona a sweet and a monster when they're mad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got hook by the Title "She's Sweet but she's also a Monster" 😁 when I read that I thought of my husband who used to call me a "Sweet Monster", sweet when I'm in a good mood, monster when I'm in a bad mood.. 😅 and when I read the whole Article I was like "Oh that's exactly me too" 🤣 I guess all Mom's are Monsters, we must act that way in order for everyone to do what's right. Either for our husbands or kids. I used to tell my husband and kids that will never talk too much if they're not doing something wrong, that what I am saying is not just for me but for them or for the sake of our family . 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha kasama pa ang ang hubby nyo po. Yeah that's why my mom said it's normal that moms get angry just to make the family inorder or to be more disciplined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can mirror myself to your mom, I am like that I think mostly moms are like that haha. When I was single I don't like hearing moms nonstop naging and blabbering, when I became a mom never thought I'll be like that too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's normal that moms are really like that? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most moms are like her I think :D They cannot stop blabbering once they're mad. But they sure mean good. They want discipline but the way they do it is quite harsh at times. They love us so they want us to learn well and grow well too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's what she said that most moms are like that, if they want their child to be more disciplined. When I was younger I to hate her secretly but as I grew up I learned to understand hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And glad you understand better now hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I can understand your mom bcs my boyfriend's mom is just like that too. She likes to nag like almost everyday but then she's sweet when it comes their youngest. Sometimes, I found it too noisy but then that's one of mom's nature.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I agree now that it's moms nature to nag just to make everyone behave accordingly but they sure love us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree ☺️ so let's just understand our moms

$ 0.00
2 years ago