Newbie Harlin Says Hello!

13 34
Avatar for Harlin
Written by
2 years ago

Hello there!

I am little bit nervous as I am writing for the very first time here in this community. Yes, I am a newbie here. So I need to introduce myself. I beg pardon in advance if I write something wrong. You people are my seniors and totally have the rights to correct my faults. Ok? Here I go.

Sponsors of Harlin
empty
empty
empty

My Intro

I am Harlin. I am from a south asian country which is known as Bangladesh. I am the only child of my family. My father is an army officer. My mother is a housewife. I am a college student in Feni Government College. So, this is my short introduction. Now you need to know about my life style, my hobbies and dreams.

Dreams Of My Life

I am a dreamy girl. Lots of dreams in my life which I really want to achieve before I die. I want to travel a lot. I have a diary. I have written all those places names of where I really want to go. My parents encourage me a lot about my dreams but they also advice me to be honest. I know it’s a costly dream but I really want to achieve it.

From pexels.com

Another dream is to build an orphanage. I know being a girl it’s really hard to make an orphanage but I will not give up. I have seen and felt their problems, sadness and desires. No one is there to help them. Many of them worked in workshops & even they become beggars. Haven't you seen them begging on traffic signals?

My third dream is establishing myself as a social influencer. I know it’s more than I can desire but hey, this is my dream but why should I dream small? The inspirational ones always say to dream big. I am doing that. Being an influencer I can motivate others to do good things in life. That will be helpful for the society.

About My Hobbies

Gardening is my hobby. From a very early age I was keen interested in it. But I must say, my father's hobby became my hobby as he likes gardening too. I have a garden and already planted many flowers there. But my mother doesn’t inspire me much in gardening rather she does in dancing. Yes, I am learning dance moves too. No dear, not that good dancer but I always have a passion for dance.

Beside this, I love reading and writing a lot. Stories, poems, plays everything but hide them in my diaries. Finally I have found a way to express my feelings and this is read cash. Hey, did I mention where I heard this one?

Where I Found Read Cash

I was checking online for some earning websites since I prefer to bear my own expenses buy earning with my skills, I found a video about read cash. It felt really interesting. This site is paying crypto for writing quality contents! That is wonderful. I checked some more videos to ensure it’s actual existence and payment methods. Finally, I decided to make an entry in this community and see, here I am. I registered and then read the rules of this community. I read some of you people’s articles. Wow! What an amazing website it is! Too many qualified content creators. Not only crypto currencies but also about daily life stories are shared in it. That's completely cool.

My Goals Here

Obviously I will try my best to create quality articles here. I will read more, research more and then write. I have something to deliver here. So guys, get ready to have a glimpse of my daily research. Kidding actually.

From pexels.com

So, here I am and here is my first article. I hope it will be ok. I am so happy to be with you people. Your blessings and instructions will be bonus points for me. Stay blessed and stay happy. Love for all.

Images are used from: pexels.com

Yours, Harlin

  • 18 December, 2021. Today is Saturday.

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Harlin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Harlin
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read Harlin. Have fun, write from your heart and interact with people and you will love it here. Greetings to Bangladesh from Scotland and dream big, I know you will make your deams come true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harlin welcome to read cash, I also love gardening while I was a kid, nice to meet you harlin, just follow the rules you will be fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, I will follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Harlin, welcome and nice to met you. I like your personality, just keep on going. I hope you don't give up as being new here is not that easy. GOD Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's so kind of you. I'm so happy to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read Harlin :) very pleased to meet you here :) Enjoy writing and have fun engaging as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mam. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, Harlin. Welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I am so happy to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Harlin, make sure you read the rules and keep to it. This platform is so interesting, a place to learn and interact with people from different countries around the globe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, I have read that and now looking more contents to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, i am glad you decided to join read.cash. I hope you enjoy and keep on writing, just be patient and interact with the community to grow and learn more. Anyway I love your dreams, it really shows that you have a good heart. I hope one day you achieve it. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I didn’t know that you will reply here. I am real happy mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago