Our 3rd day in the hospital. My wife is now good and well, she is fast recovering, and thank God the baby is healthy. But due to covid19, the hospital protocol is very hard. No facemask, no faceshield, no hand washing is not allowed. Worse is all the time, huhuhu... I have not try wearing this thing for too long. My experience is upto 2 hours only. This time in the hospital all the time, all guards are checking on it. Its like killing me, but no choice I have to follow the rules. What about you guys do you have any experience with this?

Have you try sleeping with facemask plus faceshield?

Let's have a coffee...

Hari

4
$
User's avatar
@Hari posted 3 years ago

Comments

Ey congrats! ❤ I can sense your happiness right now. Is it a boy or a girl?

That strict protocol is for the sake of your wife and your baby so, don't be bothered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, facemask really bothers my pattern of breathing but get used to it over time. Now this face shield is such a struggle to me as I am wearing my glasses all the time(astigmatism) so it feels like I have 2 glasses worn plus, it affects my vision too 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago