I'm Back

2 27
Avatar for Hari
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone here at read.cash community. I'm thankful to the Lord that we all survive the year of 2020 with much of troubles and struggles.

How are you all? Did you guys have move on? and are ready for this year 2021? How is your personal life? How is your family? How is your spiritual life? How did you fight and survive against crisis? It's my prayer that you all are safe and moving forward, even to all that has been going around. May the Lord Almighty will give you the knowledge to know what is best for you and to your family as well.

I'm back as I promised. This is a good timing to start anew. I'm not sure if all of my friends, subscribers or followers are still here in this time. It's been a month or so, I have not actively working on read.cash due to my busy schedules.

It's good that I got my new cp, that I could use now for read.cash and noise.cash.

So what now? Is the Robot Rewarder that we keep our eye on guard to where he is now giving tips, is also ready not only to my account but to all of us. So that our journey this 2021 will be worth it. Anyways, let's keep moving. As it is my passion writing although, I never become good and professional to this but I thank read.cash for giving me such opportunity.

To all of my followers, I promise to do my best to be more and better determine in my writings this 2021. To my co-writers here at read.cash let's get it on.

Lastly, I would like to say thank you for all my friends here, not only because we are writers but also because we are people with real life and real problem. But let us continue to uphold the things that would help this platform a good and meaningful one. This all for now. God bless, see you little later.

Let's have a coffee

Hari

Blessings

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hari
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago