We have a lot to celebrate

11 30

July 3, 2022

Time fly so fast, parang kailan lang kakasimula ng June and now it's already July baka mamaya New year na ulit, char. In the previous month there's a lot of things happened, I can say that it is a stressful and a joyful month. It is a month full of memories? HAHA . So for today I will just tell how I spend the month of June 2022, this is just for remembrance or for memories maybe? HAHA Feel free to read it if you want.

I started the month of June full of schoolactivities , akala mo happines? of course not! Sino ba naman ako para sumaya, char. The first 10 days of June is really exhausting. Imagine I will go to school in the morning and in the afternoon maghahabol ako ng schoolactivities na hindi pa tapus. Pero kahit nakakapagod laban lang, I finished about 20 modules in just a week. Ohh diba, ganun lang speed lang! To be honest madali lang gawin yung modules may brainly naman,char mas mahirap kasi gawin ang Performance Task. I remember one of our PT is we will make a toy car that is mechanical energy-powered toy, I spent my whole afternoon just to do this HAHA. I tried to make a mechanical energy-powered toy car, In my first attempt to make it was a epic fail same as my second attempt and finally in my third attempt it finally works! HAHA Im so busy talaga that time, I dont even have time to clean myself goodnes! Sometimes I only sleep about 5-6 hours kaya ang ending super antok sa umaga HAHA. Sino nga ba naman ako para may 8 hours of sleep, char.

After the first ten days my life was finally free, Sana ol free HAHA . The next following days I spent my day just chilling around the house, eating some biscuit while watching k-drama series. But you know sometimes everything will not go as we planned, nakalimutan ko need ko parin pumasok, minsan inisip ko na magsaki-sakitan nalang ako HAHA but syempre pumasok parin ako. In the last day of classes we have a simple gathering in the classroom to celebrate for the end of school year. We have some pizza, pansit, and coke just simple lang naman since it is not planed talaga biglaan lang. It was a fun experience, I will keep those memories from the bottom of our house, char.

In June 27 is our Recognition day, finally makakapunta narin ako sa recognition, you know im a b*b* person talaga nakachamba lang this school year, char. Pagdating namin sa school nagstart na, well sabi kasi 8 A.M. ang start then 7:50 nagstart na sila goodness! kaya ayun nakisabay nalang kami sa ibang grade level HAHA. After an hour the program already ended, after that umalis na kami agad since may next batch pa na gagamit ng stage and my recognition rin sila mother sa school nila. That's why we didn't have a chance to take a pictures, pero okay lang next year nalang HAHA.

Then the next day June 28, 2022 is my birthday, we just have a simple celebration and gave some food to the neighbors. Some people greeted me on facebook and some people message me privately. Anyway, I want to thank them for greeting me!

And that is how I spent my month of June. It was full of fun, stress, and joy. A memorable month indeed!.......the end!

6
$ 1.19
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty

Comments

belated happy birthday bub...di ka man lang nag share nang cake hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dont worry may natira pa po yung karton ng cake. Char HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to you! And Congratulations on your achievements, good luck, and God bless your next journey in life!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday 🎉. Congrats sa kakatapos mo lang na graduation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sayo and congrats din sa achievement mo sa school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you in highschool? Congrats! Studying is a task we all enjoy and stressed at the same time haha.

Are you into engineering sa sunod?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Undecided pa nga po ako kung anong kukunin ko, siguro tambay nalang ako jk HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy mo din pala last month. June is indeed full of memories for you. Anyways belated Happy Birthday to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman po ganoon ka busy slight lang HAHAH...thanks for the greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago