Just some photographs: Reminiscing The Past

9 48
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Few days ago I opened my gallery on my phone to browse some photos before. Im finding some interesting pictures that I take before, and I planed to make a blog of it and post it on Hive , but Im not sure if those are a good quality pictures because you know Im not good at taking pictures HAHA. Most of the pictures are just flowers, I dont know but I love flowers maybe beacuse they look so pretty like my crush, char.

The first thing I did of course I opened my 'gallery' on my cellphone and I click 'All photos' and I scrolled down until to the bottom. The last picture in my gallery is our pictures from our family gathering last 2017. My face in those pictures is nothing to be proud of, just kidding HAHA. Im still a young kid that time and I look so chubby. As I scroll up I saw some pictures with my cousins and some places that we visited in the year 2018. It makes me remember those good memories that we have, iyan yung mga panahong feel free to go everywhere you want tsaka wala pang facemask HAHA. I remember we went to Luna, La Union because of some school event, syempre pagdating namin tamang gala muna HAHA.

I also remember the time we went to Baler, Aurora to visit our relatives and syempre namasyal narin kami kung saan-saan HAHA.

And I also saw some pictures in our last trip to Baguio, that time 'skyranch Baguio' is just new so we visit there and tried some rides, super haba ng pila that time. We also tried some new foods.

I also saw pictures from our graduation last 2019. Namiss ko tuloy mga dati kong kaklase HAHA. Tas bigla ko nakita mga stolen pictures nila HAHA natawala nalang ako. This makes me reminisce about some good memories with them! I recall the time when we played 'pukpok palayok' in our P.E. class, tamang sigaw lang ako that time yung tipong sigaw na abot hanggang langit dahil sa kab*b*han ng manghahampas sabi nang kaliwa pumunta sa kanan, jusko! Tas kapag nabasag yung palayok tamang paunahan pang pumulot ng candy. My classmates is especial to me, they are my friends and of course kakopyahan sa exam 🤭 HAHA.

I also saw some cringe selfies of me. Mapapasabi nalang talaga ako ng 'shuta HAHAHAH'. There are also some pictures of plants of my mother, inutusan kasi ako that time na picturan kaya wala akong choice HAHA. There are also pictures of our dogs that is already in a good place, I miss them 😥 I hope they will be reincarnated as a human and become my friend.

There are also pictures of birthdays, naalala ko tuloy yung cake na ginawa ko noong birthday ni mother ko made of fudgee bar and skyflakes HAHA may candles pa, some pictures in christmas and new year, and important events like family gathering. Right now di pa rin ako tapus magtingin because there is a lot of pictures. Maybe I will make a part 2? HAHA

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

Sarap talaga balikan ang mga alala :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damiii, pero nasa Hive kana din pala. Join ka sa HivePh Discord puro pilipino us dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka join na ako pero tahimik lang ako sa gilid HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pag click ko, hinanap ko agad ang mga photos kasi akala ko meron isa isa pero nakacollage pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak ko sana isaisahin para makita talaga HAHA kaso naisip ko baka madiscover kagandahan ng relatives and friends ko HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha akala ko yung beauty mo ang ayaw mong ma-discover namin 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akaka ko isa isang photo. Haha. Collage na pala lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para isahan na HAHA...tsaka di ako gaano ka confident mag post ng picture kaya blinurr ko rin ng slight HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago