Forgotten Love Letter

14 60
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
2 years ago

April 25, 2022

For today's vidyeowwww we will make something like lolipop. Charot

I will make a rushed school activity. Jusko patapos na 3rd Quarter may hinabol pa na activity. 🤦

Our english teacher gave us 3 options. First is we will make Instant messages or Text messages, I didn't choose this because I feel like it is so cheesy. Second is making a music playlist, for me this is a hard task because I am not a fan of music. Lastly a Love letter, this one suits me well and it is easy "for me" so I choose it.

So lets get started. Walang mabagal-bagal dito!

First thing I did is to plan on how I will make it. Hindi maganda ang walang plano 😌. Plano niyo lang na mag trotropa ang di natutuloy. In this stage I collected ideas and kahit ano pang kineme. I imagined how my final product will look like, how can I make it happen and of course the content of the letter.

And then last evening I made a envelope using used folders or what so ever. I cut it here cut it there cut it everywhere charr. Until I got a box shaped di ko alam measurement balakana magsukat jan. Then i just fold it with feelings, de jok lang. Then charan! This is it pansit!

Then the next day which is today I started to make the letter. So I get my macbook charrot wala ako nun. I open MicrosoftWord then started typing after 1 sec Im already done. Dapat ganon speed lang! Then I open the printer and print it.

Next step nagtimpla ako ng kape because stress na ako. Coffe is life! char

Btw Nescaffe pala yung brand ng kape, na share ko lang cause why not diba? Kung di ka agree edi dont. 😒

Nagtimpla ako ng coffe for the effects of the letter. I need to make it old because supposed to be i found the letter on a 'antique box' written on the scenario my teacher gave us.

So i get my paint brush and started painting. Omg painter na ako HAHA. After I painted the whole paper with coffe I let it dry and put another layer then let it dry put another layer and let it dry, yes parang nung inulit-ulit kalang niyang linoko ganon yung process. Ang mais 🌽

After doing layer by layer i splashed it with coffe using the brush. Splash! Splash! Splash! Naol may pa sounds effect keneme.

Then may sobra pang kape kaya ininom ko nalang sayang yun! de jok lang what I did is I applied it on the edges of the envelope then iyun na ganern!

I will add some more decoration on the enveloped but i realized it is not easy, I tried the candle keneme that I found in tiktok where in she use a candle to seal the envelope. Di pala madali jusko. Expectation vs Reality yarn? HAHA

So the letter is already finished and the envelope, time to take a picture! Finally!

Heres the result!

I spend almost half an hour for that picture. Kaya dapat magandahan kayo. Char

Here is the content of the letter. Baka may magreklamo na di mabasa jan. No offend defend lang. Mais 🌽

Dear Romeo,

My life became full of colors when you came into me. I feel so lucky to have you. I will never forget the day you asked my hand and put that ring on my finger. Since that day we became together as one.

But our families keep us apart, you got banished by the prince and they want me to marry Paris. I refuse to mary Paris because I am already married to you and you are my only husband in my life. I am pretty sure this problems is just a challenge, hang in there a little bit and we can live peacefully together. I love you.

With all of my love,

Juliet

To be honest lang naman medyo malandi si Juliet. Imagine she is just 13 but already married. Ang bilis diba? Pati kuwento niya naiistress ako jusko!

Na share ko lang toh sa inyo cause why not?de jok lang trip ko lang talaga.

K. Bye!

Wag ka muna umalis!

So after I finished that one above I organized my modules that i will give back to the school this friday? Maybe? Eh basta ayusin ko nalang.

While organizing I realized that I wrote into it using a pencil I gave more my self things to do arghhhh!

So now I regret what have I done. Sispagin na ako kumuha ng scratch paper pramis. 🤦

So for todays reflection mahalin mo ako para di kita mahalin. Charot

K. Bye!

13
$ 0.48
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
+ 4
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha natatawa ako. Bakit parang ngayon lang kita na-encounter hehe. More of this! Lol. Demanding haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow in your first post you wrote about Love. I am so happy to see i like those who feel the pure love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so proud that my article made you happy 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely letter, I was touched. Wait is it real though, is it what you're going through???, if you don't mind me asking that is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The content of the letter is from the story romeo and juliet 😄 Not on my personal life HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh lool😅... That would explain it, I never read romeo and juliet back in school so no way I would have known despite seeing both names in it, I was still spaced out😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako habang nagbabasa nito. Ang galing naman ng pagka design sa love letter mo, very creative,,. Kanina May nabasa akong nag-portrait gamit ang Nescafe, ito naman pang design sa love letter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawa ka lang all you want HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL! You are kinda funny! Nice to see you are enjoying your final assignments, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA loka, natatawa amo sayong bata ka. Old user kaba dito? Hahaha ang kulit ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po old user ako dito Nag create lang ako new acc kase wala lang trip ko lang talaga HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA lakas trip nito. Anong un mo before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secret po baka if nalaman niyo magpa autograph kayo saken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA ambot

$ 0.00
2 years ago